服务宗旨

about-us-header

我们忠实于客户利益,始终如一

華明勝律師事務所是一家专精交通事故人体伤害移民工伤赔偿刑事辩护知识产权等领域的专业律师事务所,同时在商业诉讼和消费者诉讼案件也有丰富经验。律所所有律师都非常乐意为客户提供免费法律咨询,为客户解疑答惑。我们提供英语、中文普通话、粤语以及西班牙语的法律服务。

三十多年以来,華明勝律師事務所不断适应时代的变化,但是我们对客户的服务水准和承诺始终不变:我们忠实于客户利益,始终如一。律所的法律专家们会管理与保险公司的沟通交涉,协调相关治疗和财产维修,代表客户争取最大利益。我们竭诚为客户提供诚实的案件评估。这种理想的律师/客户关系为争取最佳案件结果创造了最大的机会。

律所的服务定位是,为加州社区提供优质实惠的法律服务。我们为人体伤害和工伤赔偿客户提供风险代理,即客户无需预付或自付任何费用。对于要求预付款的法律领域,我们将竭尽全力为客户提供卓越的价值。我们了解,纷繁复杂的法律可能给客户造成不便,因此我们会为客户解疑答惑,分担客户的压力。

華明勝律師事務所在圣盖博山谷(San Gabriel Valley) 和洛杉矶设有办事处。客户通过电话即可获得免费法律咨询。敬请拨打626-282-6868,与律所的法律专家讨论案件。

个性化的法律代理

669-333-7707

Our Mission

about-us-header

OUR MISSION IS THE SUCCESS OF YOUR CASE

The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth is a dedicated law firm primarily focused on the fields of auto accidents and personal injury, immigration, workers’ compensation, and criminal defense, with additional experience handling business litigation and bankruptcy cases. Our attorneys are happy to provide free legal consultations to help you answer questions you may have. We offer legal services in English, Mandarin, Cantonese, and Spanish.

For more than three decades, the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth has adapted to the changing times, but the level of service and commitment to our clients remains unchanged: We’re by your side, all the way. Our legal experts will manage interactions with insurance companies, facilitate medical treatment and property repairs, and advocate on your behalf. We seek to keep our clients informed at all times with honest case assessments. This ideal attorney/client relationship provides the greatest chance of obtaining the most appropriate outcome for our cases.

It is our goal to bring high-quality, affordable legal services to as many Californian communities as possible.  We offer contingency-based fees for our personal injury and work comp clients, requiring no upfront or out-of-pocket costs.  For practice areas which require a retainer, we strive to provide exceptional value.  Our attorneys understand that the complexities of the law can be an inconvenience for our clients, so we strive to offer a level of service that helps alleviate frustration.

The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth provides the communities we serve with easily accessible office locations in the San Gabriel Valley and Los Angeles.  A free legal consultation is only a phone call away.  Call us at 888-517-9888 to speak with a legal expert about your case.

CALL FOR YOUR FREE CONSULTATION

CALL OUR EXPERT ATTORNEYS TODAY AT (626) 282-6868 OR TOLL FREE AT 1-888-517-9888 FOR A FREE CONSULTATION. NO LEGAL PROBLEM IS TOO BIG OR TOO SMALL – WE ARE WITH YOU ALL THE WAY!