華明勝律師事務所律师团队
華明勝律師事務所律师团队

Angela Lozano

工伤赔偿律師

Workers' Compensation Attorney Angela Lozano

Angela Lozano的执业重心是为受伤劳工争取权利,确保他们获得应得的赔偿和福利。Lozano女士在加州弗雷斯诺以西的一个小镇门多塔长大。2002年,她从弗雷斯诺的加利福尼亚州立大学毕业,获得哲学、法学和墨西哥与拉丁美洲研究学士学位,并获得院长嘉许奖(Dean’s Honors List)。获得学士学位后,Lozano女士进入加利福尼亚大学戴维斯分校法学院继续深造。在法学院就读期间,她曾担任拉拉扎法学院学生会(La Raza Law Student Association)主席。

从法学院毕业之后,Lozano女士回到中央山谷,开始了她的法律职业生涯。她开始为非营利法律服务项目工作,这些项目旨在帮助整个地区的本地低收入个人和社区。Lozano女士的执业重心是房屋法、劳动法、雇佣法,力求为非营利组织的客户寻求公义。2015年,Lozano女士开始在劳工赔偿法领域执业,专注于帮助受伤工人提起诉讼。

Lozano女士在农业社区长大,了解工人为家庭谋生所承担的所有风险。她致力于帮助所有受伤的工人获得应得的福利津贴。Lozano律师居住在弗雷斯诺,主要受理中央谷地的案件。

Workers' Compensation Attorney Angela Lozano

Education

大学本科

Bachelors of Arts, Philosophy – Prelaw and
Chicano and Latino Studies
California State University, Fresno

法学院

University of California, Davis School of Law
President of La Raza Law Student Association

華明勝律師事務所——我们忠实于客户利益,始终如一

華明勝律師事務所——我们忠实于客户利益,始终如一

在线谘询

Attorneys at the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth
Attorneys at the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Angela Lozano

Workers’ Compensation Attorney

Workers' Compensation Attorney Angela Lozano

Angela Lozano focuses her legal practice fighting for the rights of injured workers and ensuring they receive the benefits they deserve. Ms. Lozano grew up in Mendota, California, a small town west of Fresno. In 2002, she graduated from California State University, Fresno with a bachelor’s degree in philosophy, pre-law, and Chicano and Latino studies, receiving Dean’s Honors List recognition. After receiving her undergraduate degree, Ms. Lozano attended University of California, Davis School of Law. During law school, she served as president of La Raza Law Student Association.

Upon graduating from law school, Ms. Lozano returned to the Central Valley to begin her legal career. She began working with non-profit legal service program designed to help local low-income individuals and communities throughout the area. Ms. Lozano’s focus was on housing law, labor law, employment law, and providing justice for the clients of the non-profit. In 2015, Ms. Lozano began practicing workers’ compensation law, focused on helping injured workers pursue their legal cases.

Having grown up in a farming community, Ms. Lozano understands the risks that many workers take to provide a living for their families. She is dedicated to helping all injured workers receive the benefits they are entitled to. Attorney Lozano is based in Fresno and handles cases in the Central Valley.

Workers' Compensation Attorney Angela Lozano

Education

Undergraduate

Bachelors of Arts, Philsophy – Prelaw and
Chicano and Latino Studies
California State University, Fresno

Law School

University of California, Davis School of Law
President of La Raza Law Student Association

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth – We’re on your side, all the way.

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth – We’re on your side, all the way.

Request a text message!