華明勝律師事務所律师团队
華明勝律師事務所律师团队

Erica Willis

工伤赔偿律師

Workers' Compensation Attorney Erica Willis

Erica Willis 在华明胜律师事务所是一位工伤赔偿专门律师,在法律方面已有14年以上的经验。Erica的职业生涯始于法律辩护并与一家非常著名的律师事务所合伙并管理着这一家律师事务所,后来进入了这间律师事务所的旗舰店办公室协助管理律师团队。

Erica还曾为WorkCompCentral提供法律上的教育协助,WorkCompCentral是法律界中的领导指标,提供如新闻、培训以及教育等法律相关等方面的协助。Erica 对工伤赔偿的法律非常熟悉,在WorkCompCentral教育部门任职期间,协助为了有需要工伤赔偿法律方面的律师、医生及索赔专员等这些人员进行专业培训。

Erica对工伤赔偿领域的专业得到了加州律师协会的认可,并认证Erica为工伤赔偿专业人士,可以从加州律师协会的网站上找到她的专业认证证书。

Erica凭藉过去丰富的经验,知道保险公司常常会为了本身的利益,使用各种策略减少赔偿金额。现在她正代表在工作中受伤的工人,全力协助为他们争取最高的赔偿。

Workers' Compensation Attorney Erica Willis

教育背景

大学本科

Bachelor of Arts in Sociology
California State University, Northridge

法学院

Pepperdine University School of Law

華明勝律師事務所——我们忠实于客户利益,始终如一

華明勝律師事務所——我们忠实于客户利益,始终如一

在线谘询

Erica Willis

Attorneys at the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Erica Willis

Workers’ Compensation Attorney

Erica Willis is a workers’ compensation attorney with over 14 years of experience practicing on all sides of the law.  Ms. Willis began her career in legal defense, working as a Partner in a prominent statewide law firm.  During this stage of her career, she managed a law office and eventually joined their flagship office as an assistant managing attorney.

Ms. Willis has also worked behind the scenes, providing legal education for WorkCompCentral, a leading workers’ compensation news, training, and education provider for the industry.  In her position in the education department, Ms. Willis assisted with content contracts for people who train attorneys, physicians, and claims professionals on all aspects of workers’ compensation law.  During this time, Ms. Willis became extremely familiar with workers’ compensation law.

Ms. Willis’ familiarity with the workers’ compensation practice area has been recognized by the State Bar of California, which has certified her as a Workers’ Compensation Specialist.  You can see her specialist credentials on the State Bar of California website.

With her experience representing defendants, Ms. Willis understands the negotiation tactics insurance companies may try to use to minimize levels of compensation.  Now representing injured workers, she is prepared to vigorously and strategically represent injured workers and help them receive all the benefits available to them.

Workers' Compensation Attorney Erica Willis

Education

Undergraduate

Bachelor of Arts in Sociology – California State University, Northridge

Law School

Pepperdine University School of Law

Knowledgeable attorneys with a wealth of experience.

626-208-9313
877-655-5767
866-276-9977
X