Testimonials

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Testimonials

Client Reviews of the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Gar W. - Personal Injury

El Monte, CA
March 13, 2019


I am glad that I chose Law Offices of Scott Warmuth as my attorney for my auto accident happened on 2018. I was terrified and didn’t know what to do at the time, I heard of Law offices of Scott Warmuth on radio 1430 and called spoke with Jeff Wong. He was able to take my case and I was calm that Jeff can help me. I really like that they really got my trust and Alex really took care of my case professionally. I definitely will come back for help if I need any help in the future.

Neal N. - Personal Injury

Santa Monica, CA
March 11, 2019


I went to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth after being rear ended by a tractor trailer. Actually, it was after I got out of the hospital and called the truck driver's insurance company and getting hung up on. I went to the San Gabriel location and met with Jonathon Chun with pictures and all the available paperwork I had. Rather than just instantly telling me the firm would accept me as a client, Jonathon asked if he could review my paperwork and CHP report, then get back to me. I felt that was very professional of him, as it provided him and his team a chance to determine the validity of my claim. A couple days later. I received a call from Jonathon advising me he'd accept my case and will ensure I get the proper medical care. And aside from that, he wanted to make sure my car was taken care of. As I'm still under going medical care, Jonathon routinely contacts me to see how I'm doing during my recovery process. I highly recommend anybody involved in a car accident that's not your fault to contact the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth.

Yanyi T. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
March 9, 2019


My daughter got in an accident last year. We came to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to seek help and advice. Jeff explained the case detail to me. Alex Tan was case file manager for my daughter’s case. Thanks to Jeff and Alex’s help, all of my daughter’s medical bills and accident related expenses are taken cared. I am glad we came to the office. With their helps, I did not have to worry about not knowing what to do.

Tori L. - Personal Injury

March 7, 2019


HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I have always known this firm has great reputation in Personal Injury, especially in Asian community. Mr. Jeff Wang came to my home and gave me a detailed introduction of car accident case procedure, which is very reassuring. Later, the office introduces my case manager Flora to me. Even though we have never met in person but she always gives me case update and let me know what's going on and what to do next. That's the service people are expecting from the law firm nowadays. Keep it up LOSW!!

Yunan L. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
March 5, 2019


Law Offices of Scott Warmuth provides professional service for my case and I am back to this firm for my second accident. I am positive and more relieve to have Law Offices of Scott Warmuth case file manager’s Alex to take care of my matter. Alex is very easy to talk to and inform me what I need to know regards to my case. Alex helps me patiently on my matter and never complains a word or rush me. I would recommend this firm to all my family and friends.

Renyin Z. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
March 4, 2019


My case is settled within 6months! And I’m able to get more than half of the final settlement because this law firm did a great job for my case! Very satisfied with the service from this firm, specially my nice sweet case manager Flora Li . Thank you all!

Jing L. - Personal Injury

Temecula, CA
March 1, 2019


I'm very impress with the services that Law Offices of Scott Warmuth is providing. They took care of my doctor's appointment and making sure I'm getting the right treatment for my injuries. Alex is my case manager and I am very happy that he is very serious on working on case. Alex would explain every detail that I need to know about my case and making sure I understand what is going on. This firm provide the best service and I cannot complain.

Xiuxiang L. - Personal Injury

Sacramento, CA
February 28, 2019


Alex and Jeff handles my case and were a great help. They were able to handle everything professionally and were very informative through the whole process. I highly recommend Scott Warmuth’s office, as everyone is very kind and helpful. Thanks everyone!

Xiaogui C. - Personal Injury

El Monte, CA
February 28, 2019


I really like the service that Law Offices of Scott Warmuth provides to me. All my appointment and follow up the office help me take care of it because they know I’m very busy and no time to call the doctor. My case file manager’s Alex will always call me to check on how I’m doing, and he makes sure I tells him if I need more treatment. I give this firm thumbs up for excellent customer services and always think of their client first. I will definitely come to firm for any problems.

Tiffany D. - Personal Injury

Montclair, CA
February 27, 2019


Very professional and friendly staffs, especially Alex and Jeff, they gave me lot of help and useful suggestions. All explanations are very detailed... Thanks a lot! Highly recommend this law firm.👍

Jessica L. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
February 26, 2019


I had an auto accident in July 2018, and my back was in great pain the following days. My friends referred me to this law office. The staff in this law office are courteous and attentive. The case managers, Jeff Wong and Alex Tan, are extremely patient and professional to answer my questions, and very responsive to my phone calls and emails. And, they arranged chiropractic treatments with a good chiropractor near me. I have recommended this law office to my friends and colleagues.

Baochang D. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
February 25, 2019


This law office has provided us with great legal services at an exceptional value. Mr. Jeff Wong and Ms. Flora Li was extremely understanding of all of my conditions. They were able to help me get out of a troubling situation and I would most certainly contact them again should I need legal services again. I have recommended this law office to many of my friends, colleagues, and associates.

Huichen H. - Personal Injury

El Monte, CA
February 22, 2019


I came back for this law firm since i had car accident case overthere before and they did a good job for my case. I was involved in other a car accident last year and went for treatments for my neck, shoulder and back. Alex helped me schedule an appointment to see doctor right away, because I was having a lot of pain on my back. He also checks with me to see how I’m doing and if I need any additional treatment. I will recommend this firm to close friends because they are caring and professional.

Wing L. - Personal Injury

La Cresenta, CA
February 22, 2019


Highly recommend to go with Law Offices of Scott Warmuth. Excellent service and they always on top of my case. They always call me to provide status on my case and check with me on my medical treatment status. Ask for Alex Tan and Jeff Wong. They are excellent. They care about their customer.

Vivian L. - Personal Injury

Norwalk, CA
February 18, 2019


Alex Tan is very nice case file manager. He is answered all my questions and always there to assists me. Jeff and Alex will always try their best to help and give me a call regards to my case status. I will sure recommend this firm to everyone.

Cindy T. - Personal Injury

Santa Ana, CA
February 18, 2019


Alex is professional, he always made sure I go to my appointment and follow up with my doctor’s appointment. Alex and Jeff are very kind and easy to talk to. I am glad that I chose Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to represent me with no regret and definitely recommend this firm to everyone.

Bik T. - Personal Injury

West Covina, CA
February 28, 2019


Alex Tan is a very smart young man who take care of my case. I am an old lady and living by myself with no transportation. I am grateful that Law offices of Scott Warmth is here to services me and Alex for coming over to my home to review document and explaining mail that I received from auto/health insurance. I also wanted to thank Jeff for helping me over the phone when Alex is busy on the phone.

Miaoping Z. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
February 17, 2019


Getting into an accident is a very annoying experience, but it can happen to anyone. Knowing little about the laws and my rights, I needed some help with figuring out what my options are. Choosing this firm and have Ms. Flora Li to be my case manager is an awesome choice! I will 100% refer any friends or family to you guys! I can't thank you enough for the staff's professionalism and kindness.

Jeanne S. - Personal Injury

Arcadia, CA
February 17, 2019


Happy to share my experience with this law firm for their professional service. My case was well represented and they are demanding the biggest settlement they can. the staff in this office are so kind and nice and explained everything to us in details. Will use this firm again if I need any kind of legal help.

Yan Z. - Personal Injury

February 15, 2019


I am very fulfilled with Alex Tan and Jeff services at the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth. He is straight forward and professional in this job. I now can say I really trust this firm on handling my case . I would recommend this firm to my friends, coworkers and family

Ri L. - Personal Injury

February 15, 2019


I wanna to take this chance and share my experience with this law office. I was referred by a friend and as soon as I talked to my case manager Flora, I knew I would choose this firm for my accident. Flora has a very thorough and professional understanding of personal injury and she has explained everything to me in great details. Ms. Li is very responsible and handling my case very well so far. Not only for my bodily injury treatment but also the property damage! very impressed and I appreciate all the hard work for my case.

Liao M. - Personal Injury

February 13, 2019


I’m an old & loyal costumer to this law firm. I had an accident back to 2015 and got rear-ended in October 2017. I chose this firm again to handle my car accident case and I’m very satisfied with their service. My case manager Flora Li did a great job. She is highly knowledgeable about every aspect of the PI field and more importantly, are extremely patient, kind and caring. Always recommend this firm to my friends and family who needs legal advice and help!

Dick C. - Personal Injury

February 11, 2019


I have nothing but happy experience to share. the case I have is not very complicated and the staff in this firm Flora Li makes the everything super easy for me. I don‘t have to worry much and everything just went through. This is what I want when I hired an attorney for my personal injury case. I’m sure that‘s what you want too! so come to this office and look for Flora Li as your case manager!

Connie H. - Personal Injury

Covina, CA
February 6, 2019


Alex is very friendly and helpful. I was recommended to get injection for my back and I was not sure what is best so Alex suggested if I really need it than I should get injection if not don’t need to. Law Offices of Scott Warmuth always making sure their clients getting their treatment and get better. I am glad to met Jeff to open my case here and have Alex as my case file manager.

Mariinsky H. - Workers' Compensation

Pasadena, CA
February 5, 2019


I greatly appreciate my two case managers, named Maurice Lin and Joyce Lam!  I was injured at work, the Claim Adjuster at Insurance Company manipulated my case, also the occupational doctor assigned by insurance company eagerly attempted to close my case.   Maurice reviewed my case, and decided that they represent for the best of my interest; They helped me change to another doctor for the further treatment immediately.Both of them have given me constant update about my case, and always return my call, particularly extremely prompt Email reply. My case was settled yesterday, I'm grateful for their efforts and helps. Again, Thank you!i would highly recommend their law firm.

Monica Z. - Personal Injury

January 31, 2019


Mr. Warmuth and his office did a tremendous job with my case. My case manager flora was kind, responsive. I’m an actress in West LA and it greatly affects my work. Getting into an accident and getting injured is already the worst, and not having to deal with insurance companies after a bad situation is the greatest feeling. I couldn‘t recommend this office more.

Sam S. - Personal Injury

January 29, 2019


Love the service of this firm. Perfect, especially my case manager Flora. Very nice girl with professional experience. She updated the case, thank you flora and Scott!

Kevin L. - Personal Injury

West Covina, CA
January 24, 2019


I chosen the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to represent me because they are very well known in the area. Mr. Alex Tan is the case manager handling my case. He kept me very well informed about my case and help me coordinate all the medical appointments. I am very satisfied with my case. I will definitely refer my friends here if they have any case in the future.

Huo W. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
January 22, 2019


Alex is my case file manager and I very happy with his service. Alex knows what he is doing, honest and always tell me what is going with my case. I am thankful for Alex and Jeff for helping me with my case.

Kimberly L. - Personal Injury

El Monte, CA
January 21, 2019


This was my first time coming to this law office and the experience was pleasant. Everyone in the office is friendly and our attorney Alex and Jeff was very helpful. They answered whatever questions we had and were transparent with us.

Shue C. - Workers' Compensation

January 17, 2019


Excellent service by Maurice Lin from Scott Warmuth office, would definitely recommend for any work injury-related cases!

Jinming H. - Personal Injury

January 16, 2019


I am very happy with the service Law Offices of Scott Warmuth provides to me from bottom to top. Alex. and Jeff W. help me understanding the process of my case. Alex always keep me updated on my case and whenever I received letters from insurance I would go to the office to meet with Alex, so he can explain to me. I always walked out of the office with no worry because I trust Alex with my case. I am happy that this firm were able to reduces all my medical bills down, over 60% reduction. I would recommend their service to my friends and families, because Law offices of Scott Warmuth always think for their client first.

Cai C. - Personal Injury

January 11, 2019


I was a passenger in a rental car when the accident happened and the Insurance was not helpful and was lagging everything. This law office stepped in and everything started movin along finally. Amazing stuff and my case manager Flora knows her stuff, taking care of me very well. Will use again if I ever need legal help and recommend it to my friends and family!

Will M. - Criminal Defense

January 8, 2019


Recently had an legal issue so i decided to go with this law office. I had Justin Rodriguez help me out he was great ! He got my case dismissed in no time. I definitely recommend them if you get into any legal matter! Thanks Justin 5 stars!! They were very professional with everything from start to finish.

Tin F. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
January 8, 2019


A big thank you to Jonathan, Flora and their team! Without them, I wouldn't have been able to win my case. They provided me the best lawyers when I got in a car accident that left my entire body with injuries. I'm very happy with my settlement and the justice has been served. They made it super easy for me to focus on getting myself better. Thank you guys so much I'm glad I found you guys on Yelp.

Ming Y. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
January 7, 2019


I am very happy with my settlement and the service Law Offices of Scott Warmuth provided me. Alex. was a great Case File Manager, my case was transferred to Alex and I am very impressed that he knows my case very well like he was my previous CFM. Jeff. also helped me out on questions when Alex was meeting with a client. I'll say I'm not regretting on choosing Law offices of Scott Warmuth to represent me for my case.

Chengke C. - Personal Injury

West Covina, CA
January 3, 2019


I was a passenger in a rental car when the accident happened and the Insurance was not helpful and was lagging everything. This law office stepped in and everything started movin along finally. Amazing stuff and my case manager Flora knows her stuff, taking care of me very well. Will use again if I ever need legal help and recommend it to my friends and family!

Carl L. - Personal Injury

Monterey Park, CA
December 21, 2018


My case is finally wrapped up on December 20,2018. Alex and Jeff are really professional. Law offices of Scott Warmuth is a good personal injury firm for the Asian community. Alex and Jeff is attentive and care about their client’s satisfaction. Their service is excellent, I am glad that I find this law firm to solve my car accident case.

Andrei S. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
December 20, 2018


Good personal injury firm in the Asian community. Hands-on, efficient, and knowledgeable about the process. Case manager Ms.Li has been keep us updated on the case status. I would definitely recommend using them for personal injury and similar civil matters.

Joann K. - Personal Injury

Duarte, CA
December 19, 2018


This firm has been providing me and my family a very good service for our personal injury case. Flora is very attentive and cares about her client's satisfaction after a miscommunication she explain the situation to us promptly and responded to the concerns I had. My case is still being reviewed and i have faith that this firm will do their best to get us the best result.

Phong L. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
December 18, 2018


I was involved in an auto accident and was referred to Jeff Wong and Flora Li. They were attentive, professional and always there when I had questions. I was extremely pleased with the entire process and I would highly recommend them both.

Guanjun C. - Personal Injury

December 15, 2018


It's was a pleasure having the law of office of Scott Warmuth represent me. Especially my professional attorney Jonathan Chung and my case manager Flora Li. They were very helpful throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend them to any that has gone through a traumatic event like a car accident. They'll make sure you're taken care of.

Brianna C. - Personal Injury

December 12, 2018


Scott and his team are excellent. If you've been in an accident, do your self a favor and call this firm. From the minute I selected this law firm to handle my case, I didn't have to worry about anything. Not only is my case manager flora nice and professional, but the other team members have also been very helpful too. I cannot thank Scott and his team enough for being there during a very stressful time. Do not try to handle your case yourself, you need the experienced professionals like this firm.

Thomas T. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
December 12, 2018


The office has provide good service to me and im very happy with my case manager flora li. She is a very sweet girl and has give me professional and smart advice for my case. Im a old guy and doesnt know anything about personal injury. I wouldnt survived without the help from thêm! Thank you

Athena L. - Personal Injury

El Monte, CA
December 5, 2018


I had a car accident on freeway at the beginning of 2018. Alex was my case manager. He’s very professional. He is there every step of the way for me with constant communication. Alex helped me to find a body shop to fix my car really quick. I came out with a totally fair settlement. I would definitely recommend this law office to everyone.

Cecilia H. - Personal Injury

November 26, 2018


The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth is a great firm for Asian community! Despite some delay from the previous case manager, my current case manager Flora is professional, friendly, and on point, 24/7. She always gave me updates regarding my case, answered my emails and returned my phone calls. The whole experience is very pleasant. The law office especially Flora has walked me through everything! Highly recommend!!

Jack C. - Personal Injury

November 19, 2018


I want you guys to know that this law office is the best choice you have if you get injured and happened to be Asian in Los Angeles. Remember to go look for Flora Li as your case manager! The staff there are knowledgeable and effective, and explain everything to you very clearly, always reachable by phone or email and you will always be kept in the loop about any developments in your case as soon as she is aware. I Would recommend LOSW to everyone I know. Choosing this firm to represent me was the best decision I've ever made.

Gary C. - Personal Injury

November 13, 2018


This firm is great! We have settled this within 6 months which is so quick! Flora and Tammy are so helpful and the attorney Johnathan Chun was with me all the way through the insurance statement. Liability was clear right after. Thank you all!

Veronica C. - Personal Injury

La Puente, CA
November 7, 2018


I am very happy with the service all around from the law offices of Scott Warmuth. First time using you and definitely will refer you and have you on my contact list for anything that should come up in the future. Great team! Elizabeth, Alex and Christina, Jeff always kept me in the loop for every update.

Luis H. - Personal Injury

Cerritos, CA
November 3, 2018


This firm has provided a good service to my case. The staff in the office are professional and very very friendly. Flora did a great job in obtaining the pain and suffering information needed Very nice personal experience

Junyi W. - Personal Injury

October 31, 2018


If you need a personal injury attorney, I would recommend you this Law Office! especially you are Chinese! Flora had been taken care of me kindly. She is very professional and dependable. They solved my case quickly. I appreciate them a lot.

Binh P. - Personal Injury

October 23, 2018


This law firm provided great service to me! The accident has greatly affected my normal life but flora and Jeff are being very helpful, and very professional to my case. I'm very grateful and will recommend this firm to every one!

Charlene L. - Personal Injury

El Cajon, CA
October 21, 2018


My parents got into a car accident a year ago and and I'm writing this review to thank this law firm's hard work for my parents. Since they don't speak English, their Chinese speaking stuff has been a great help for the whole and I didn't need to interpret for them. Getting into a car accident at their age was very stressful for our family but this law firm, especially our case manager Flora, made things much easier and less stressful. She is a very nice lady and was very patient to all the questions that we had. I loved how she cares for my parents and warmly greet them all the time. That's the legal service we never expected, like we are a family! And that's much more important than the compensation or settlement. Thank you all again and will definitely recommend to our Asian community friends and family.

Jose K. - Personal Injury

October 19, 2018


I turned to this Law Offices after I was injured in a bad car accident because my friend had a very good experience with them. I suffered a painful neck injury from this accident. This office gave me great legal advice and helped me through my claim process every step of the way. They even called to check in periodically to see how I was doing, which showed their dedication and compassion. My main contact is Ms. Flora Li and she makes sure my questions and concerns were answered. Flora was also great when helping me out with my doctor and therapy visits. Now, the case is in negotiation and I have faith in my attorney and he will fight for my interest.

Jesus H. - Personal Injury

October 17, 2018


I’m really happy with this law firm. Elizabeth Perez was my case manager was really helpful throughout my case. I was updated frequently on how my case was going. Never came across any issues with this law firm. Every question I asked was answered immediately. Very happy with the settlement I received.

Michael B. - Personal Injury

October 15, 2018


An accident is never a good thing. But aside from the physical damage, the legal aspect of it all can be a headache and quite confusing, like to myself. My case manager Flora Li has prevented all of that from happening. She has been amazing!!!!! Taking care of me every step of the way and works fast to get you your settlement. The only painful thing about this whole experience was the accident. It's been nothing but pleasant working with Flora and I cannot say enough about her professionalism and passion for what she does (:
626-208-9313
877-655-5767
X