Testimonials

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Testimonials

Client Reviews of the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Veronica C. - Personal Injury

La Puente, CA
November 7, 2018


I am very happy with the service all around from the law offices of Scott Warmuth. First time using you and definitely will refer you and have you on my contact list for anything that should come up in the future. Great team! Elizabeth, Alex and Christina, Jeff always kept me in the loop for every update.

Luis H. - Personal Injury

Cerritos, CA
November 3, 2018


This firm has provided a good service to my case. The staff in the office are professional and very very friendly. Flora did a great job in obtaining the pain and suffering information needed Very nice personal experience

Junyi W. - Personal Injury

October 31, 2018


If you need a personal injury attorney, I would recommend you this Law Office! especially you are Chinese! Flora had been taken care of me kindly. She is very professional and dependable. They solved my case quickly. I appreciate them a lot.

Binh P. - Personal Injury

October 23, 2018


This law firm provided great service to me! The accident has greatly affected my normal life but flora and Jeff are being very helpful, and very professional to my case. I'm very grateful and will recommend this firm to every one!

Charlene L. - Personal Injury

El Cajon, CA
October 21, 2018


My parents got into a car accident a year ago and and I'm writing this review to thank this law firm's hard work for my parents. Since they don't speak English, their Chinese speaking stuff has been a great help for the whole and I didn't need to interpret for them. Getting into a car accident at their age was very stressful for our family but this law firm, especially our case manager Flora, made things much easier and less stressful. She is a very nice lady and was very patient to all the questions that we had. I loved how she cares for my parents and warmly greet them all the time. That's the legal service we never expected, like we are a family! And that's much more important than the compensation or settlement. Thank you all again and will definitely recommend to our Asian community friends and family.

Jose K. - Personal Injury

October 19, 2018


I turned to this Law Offices after I was injured in a bad car accident because my friend had a very good experience with them. I suffered a painful neck injury from this accident. This office gave me great legal advice and helped me through my claim process every step of the way. They even called to check in periodically to see how I was doing, which showed their dedication and compassion. My main contact is Ms. Flora Li and she makes sure my questions and concerns were answered. Flora was also great when helping me out with my doctor and therapy visits. Now, the case is in negotiation and I have faith in my attorney and he will fight for my interest.

Jesus H. - Personal Injury

October 17, 2018


I’m really happy with this law firm. Elizabeth Perez was my case manager was really helpful throughout my case. I was updated frequently on how my case was going. Never came across any issues with this law firm. Every question I asked was answered immediately. Very happy with the settlement I received.

Michael B. - Personal Injury

October 15, 2018


An accident is never a good thing. But aside from the physical damage, the legal aspect of it all can be a headache and quite confusing, like to myself. My case manager Flora Li has prevented all of that from happening. She has been amazing!!!!! Taking care of me every step of the way and works fast to get you your settlement. The only painful thing about this whole experience was the accident. It's been nothing but pleasant working with Flora and I cannot say enough about her professionalism and passion for what she does (:

Yongyi W. - Personal Injury

October 4, 2018


This law firm has provided me excellent service for my car accident case. I wanna say thank you to Tammy Wong who is a very nice lady and my case manager Flora Li. She has been very patient and detailed with all my questions. Thanks again!

Jennifer G. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
September 25, 2018


I was so glad to find this firm to solve my car accident case. All the staffs are very friendly and professional. Especially Jeff Wong and Alex Tan. They kept me informed all the time and explain the situation very clearly. Eventually my case was solved perfectly. Highly recommend this firm.

Johnny L. - Personal Injury

South El Monte, CA
September 13, 2018


The staff at Scott Warmuth were very friendly and helpful. My case was represented by Seth Mitchell who did an excellent job with coordinating, negotiating, and handling issues with the oppposing party. Scott was very personable and professional. He also took the time to explain a lot of details that are typically hard to understand in these complicated cases. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer or experience. Thank you

Alan P. - Workers' Compensation

September 6, 2018


Law office of Scott Warmuth is the best law office you can find for your workers compensation injury cases. Mr. Maurice Lin is the one handle my worker compensation's case. He is on top of everythings and response my phone call and e~mails quickly. He is very nice, helpful, professional and takes all situation seriously. Thanks Mr. Maurice Lin.

Victor L. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
August 27, 2018


Very professional and courteous. They kept me updated with entire case, making sure I knew what was going on with the case. Helped me schedule doctors appointments. The entire team was great to work with and I would highly recommend them.

Benjamin T. - Personal Injury

Diamond Bar, CA
August 24, 2018


Tammy, Jeff, and Alex help me out throughout the vehicle accident case. They are absolutely professional and arranges treatment and medical check up seamlessly. They are very responsive, when I give them the call they are always there for me. I have absolute faith in them when handling my case.

Maxine W. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
August 24, 2018


Happy to share my experience with Flora and this law firm.  I got injured in a major car accident as a passenger.  I was referred to this firm by a friend. Flora is our point of contact for the case and she has been working with my friend who's the driver regarding the Property Damage issue.  She's been patient with our case and provided great support and services. I'm glad we worked with her and the office.

Yan L. - Personal Injury

Chino Hills, CA
August 23, 2018


Thank you law office of scott Warmuth for taking care of my case. I had a new born baby with me so the accident affects my life badly. My attorney and my case manager flora li for helping me out. Much appreciated!

Sandra M. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
August 23, 2018


Fantastic team. The general manager Tammy Wong and my case manager Flora Li have been taken care of my personal injury case and they are so helpful. Me and my friend got into a serious car accident- a brand new car into a Total-loss. Referred by a friend, we decided to retain this law firm to represent our personal injury claim. Flora has been helping with us regarding the total loss issue and it's super-efficient! Scott and his whole team are awesome, and I thank them for making sure I was so well taken care of.

Judy L. - Personal Injury

August 23, 2018


I got rear-ended last year and it was such a big interruption to my life. I have to get my car fixed and I got injured because of the impact. Having Law office of Scott Warmuth represent me on those matter makes it so much easier. They have a great team to work for the costumers. My case manager Flora Li guided me through the whole process and I can get my final settlement check this week now! Thank you Law office of Scott Warmuth.

Stephen E. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
August 14, 2018


I got a car accident last year and got sandwiched in between 2 cars. I called Law office of Scott Warmuth immediately to seek for help.  Department management Jeff help me go through the case then I got assigned to my case manager Alex. They immediately helped me to arrange for all of the car towing, physical checkup, etc.  I can just focus on my recovery and work. Alex is extremely patient to answer my questions and very responsive to phone calls and emails. Highly recommended.

Xiaofeng G. - Personal Injury

Walnut, CA
July 31, 2018


Totally impressed by the service from this law firm. I got fully explanation from my case manager Flora Li, I receive prompt service from the front desk, the car issue was handled really quick and I'm able to get the total loss check within a month. Five stars recommendation folks! Go to this office if you have a car accident, you won't regret!!

Zheng Y. - Personal Injury

Temple City, CA
July 26, 2018


Such a blessing to work with this firm. My mom got into a car accident four months ago, and we have no idea what we should do. The car was a Total loss so you can imagine how big the impact was and my mom is 60 years old already. Then, we came to law office of Scott Warmuth and met with the case manager Flora Li. She is a very nice lady who guides us through the whole process. Now, my mom is going to take MRI for her neck. Flora took care of it very well. And I have faith in this firm that they will get us the biggest settlement. Thank you Flora , We are so lucky that you are here for helping us!

Jiehan D. - Personal Injury

July 26, 2018


I can't never imagine how disturbing it is to get involved into a car accident, especially it's not my fault! Gladly, I found Law office of Scott Warmuth . My case is settled now, and it's better than I expected! Thanks to my case manager Flora Li who always keep me posted with the case status and the attorney who try to get such good settlement for me!

Jeff L. - Personal Injury

Cerritos, CA
July 25, 2018


My case was finally wrapped up in Dec of 2017 but not because of the case managers; Jeff Wong and Debbie Wo. Extensive PT was required and of course the negotiation period with the insurance company. I couldn't have asked for a better attorneys/law office to represent my bicycle/car accident case. Their attention, communication, and follow through from both Jeff and Debbie occurred without delays. I would not hesitate to give them a call for basic consultation to handling your legal matters. Highly recommended!

Augustine G. - Personal Injury

July 23, 2018


The staff in Law office of Scott Warmuth are all friendly and professional, from receptionist to attorney. Especially my case manager Flora Li, who is a nice and generous lady. She guided me through the process, gives me advises in detail and be accessible the whole time. I’m just grateful that I’m represented by this law firm for my personal injury case.

Tori L. - Personal Injury

La Puente, CA
July 20, 2018


HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I have always known this firm has great reputation in Personal Injury, especially in Asian community. Mr. Jeff Wang came to my home and gave me a detailed introduction of car accident case procedure, which is very reassuring. Later, the office introduces my case manager Flora to me. Even though we have never met in person but she always gives me case update and let me know what's going on and what to do next. That's the service people are expecting from the law firm nowadays. Keep it up LOSW!!

Alice J. - Personal Injury

Baldwin Park, CA
July 19, 2018


The lawyers in this firm are serious. 3 months ago, I got into a rear-ended car accident, which should be a very clear cut case. Opposing insurance and adjuster disputed the liability for some stupid reason. It's totally not understandable. Luckily, my case manager Flora Li set up the recorded statement with own insurance company and the attorney Jonathan Chun successfully guided me through the whole process. Their professionalism is so valuable in these days and I'm so grateful. I'm sharing my story so that more of you can get legal from this great law firm.

Tenny M. - Personal Injury

July 19, 2018


I was unfortunately involved in a serious accident 4 months ago and the damage was major in my car. It's a life changing event to me and I felt so helpless. I thought a lawyer could help me out here so I found this law firm through google research. From that day I have received excellent service from this firm. The attorney in the firm help me in having opposing party accept the liability, that's a great relief. My case manager Flora took over the case in the middle but she is able to explain every detail of the case and give me a case update constantly. I think nowadays, I'm very lucky to find a Lawyer who clearly has a moral and ethical compass and it not too busy to help.

Alan S. - Personal Injury

Alhambra, CA
July 16, 2018


I got into car accident few months ago and was referred by my friend Harvey to Scott Warmuth law office.   Jeff Wong, the director of client affairs,  is very helpful and professional.   He came to my house and recorded the car accident details,  he explained all my rights for this case.  Flora Li,  my case manager,  she helps me find the best suitable treatments,  solved my medical billing issues,  and provide the follow up details.  So thankful they help me in this case.  I would highly recommend The law office of Scott Warmuth to all my family and my friends.

Coreen Y. - Personal Injury

July 11, 2018


My parents had an old case in this law firm. It has been closed for several years, however, there's some unsolved issue for their health insurance. so they went to the law office, trying to get it resolved. pleasantly, the office staff, Jonathan, Jeff and Flora spent more than one hour in handling the problem for my parents. they were very nice and effective, even though the problem is not caused by them. that's a very good attitude to treat old clients. Very grateful, five stars recommend!!

Kai W. - Personal Injury

Torrance, CA
July 8, 2018


A big shout out to case manager Alex Tan! He was very helpful and professional. He provided updates throughout the process in timely manner. I am very happy with the outcome and settlement of my case! Highly recommended the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth and Alex Tan!

Maggie Y. - Personal Injury

Pasadena, CA
July 6, 2018


I got rear ended in the 10 freeway and decided to go through an attorney because it was a pretty bad accident.  Prior to going to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth, I had consulted another attorney in South Pasadena who had the audacity to tell me the accident was MY fault and basically refused to take my case. Having seen ads for Scott Warmuth, I immediate called them after and made an appointment to speak with them about my case. The next day I met with my case agent Flora Li, who was so friendly and helpful and immediately got working on my case. Flora kept me informed of what was going on with my case through the entire process, got my car repaired ASAP and a nice settlement without me ever having to worry about anything. If you're ever in an accident and need an attorney, the people at Scott Warmuth definitely have the experience and knowledge you need to get the job done.

Yuanyixing L. - Immigration

July 4, 2018


Thanks a lot for Tina and Vivian help me applying H1B visa! They help me prepare all materials. I just got my H1B approve letter. Thanks!!!

Jessie A. - Workers' Compensation

July 3, 2018


Thank you so much for helping me get thru this mess and fighting for me. Big Thanks to Maurice Lin he will fight for u

Scott S. - Car Accident

June 28, 2018


I was involved in a hit and run accident where I was rear ended and the other person was at fault then fled the scene! Upon calling the attorney he made me feel VERY comfortable and at ease, as I didn't know what to do. Jeff Wong and his team (Christina and Jonathon) gave me all the information to get me to the next step.When I hung up with Jeff on the phone, about 15 minutes later, the chiropractor called me to schedule my first visit. The very next day Jeff had already scheduled an appointment with the body shop. They got me a rent-a-car that way i don't miss work. In about a week my car was professionally fixed like it was brand new!.All the doctors they sent me to for treatment were excellent and helped me get over a lot of pain from the impact.Their knowledge, friendliness and expertise in dealing with these cases as car accident lawyers is what sets them apart from the rest. I had no doubt they would prove to be just as professional as they sounded on the phone. I am very pleased and would highly recommend them.

Isaac L. - Personal Injury

June 22, 2018


Awesome customer service and support. Especially, my case manager, Alex Tan, is professional, responsible and responsive to all my questions in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend Alex Tan to friends and family.

Arian H. - Immigration

Arcadia, CA
June 22, 2018


Tina is very nice and professional. She is knowledgeable and is able to answer all my questions. Her assistant Sarah is very nice and prepare all the documents fast and accurate. I recommend Tina, a really nice lady!

Calley C. - Workers' Compensation

June 21, 2018


I contacted Scott Warmuth ‘s office last year, after leaving a horribly abusive and negligent job. I was initially contacted by Maurice Lin,who took time and interest in discussing what I had been through.working with Maurice Lin was a very positive experience, his kindness, knowledge and expertise was a comfort during this challenging time, Maurice exceeded my expectations, and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking quality representation.

Jie C. - Car Accident

Alhambra, CA
June 1, 2018


I had a car accident case in Scott Warmuth Law Offices-San Gabriel location. Jeff and Alex took care of my car accident and gave me really helpful advice to deal with it step by step. I eventually got a satisfy settlement. Great service and professional! I am very appreciate for them help. I highly recommend this law firm.

Bryan Q. - Car Accident

Temple City, CA
May 24, 2018


If you're ever in need of an accident attorney, look no further!!!!! I am very happy with the way Debbie took care of my case. She were very professional and courteous. She handled everything from getting me a chiropractor to reaching a settlement with mine and the other party's insurance company. I am more than happy with the results. Thank you Debbie!

Yu F. - Immigration

Los Angeles, CA
May 22, 2018


It was a great experience working with Sarah & Flora on the most recent EB-1C case. They always respond quickly with professional and helpful suggestions. Their expertise are the major factor that lead to the success of this case.

Samson C. - Personal Injury

San Francisco, CA
May 2, 2018


My case file manager Flora explained the status of my case thoroughly, and she guided me what to do next. I am impressed by her work ethics and professionalism.

Steven L. - Car Accident

Fountain Valley, CA
April 23, 2018


I was involved in a car accident where I was rear ended on the freeway. My mom, remembering who helped her 20 years ago, reached out to Tammy Wong for help on the accident. Tammy introduced us to Case File Manager, Flora Li, who was able to help guide us through each and every step of the legal process. Not only was she quick but thorough as well. She helped set us up with a Chiropractor that fit our schedule and was able to communicate with my parents. She kept both me and my parents up to date on the status of our case, was very knowledgeable, and was always available whenever we had questions. I am glad I reached out to this group of professionals. I would highly recommend reaching out to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth if you ever need any legal representation. Thanks again Flora for you assistance! You are awesome!

Kavi G. - Car Accident

April 20, 2018


I have heard of Law Office of Scott Warmuth for a very long time from friends and family, so when I got into a car accident, I went to their office for a free consultation. The staff there, Ms. Flora Li explained the legal process with much detail to me with much patience and professional knowledge. I signed up my case with them right after the consultation, knowing that they will not fail me. In fact, during the whole case from property damage and medical treatment, Flora always provides me instant info and practical solution for every step. It makes everything much easier.

Maggie J. - Car Accident

Arcadia, CA
April 4, 2018


I highly recommend Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to to my friends and family. I had a car accident with my kid last year. They did a great job for my case. I got a very good settlement. I am very satisfied with Alex's working attitude. He is really helpful and nice. He provided me updates throughout the the whole processes.

H.N. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
April 1, 2018


The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth managed and represent me in my personal injury car accident case. Thanks to the team at the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth, especially Tammy Wong and Alex Tan, for getting the job done. If you looking for a lawyer, go to them for a consultation. Best to everyone!

Li D. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
March 21, 2018


I had a car accident case here. It is now settled. I had a pleasant experience here. Alex is really helpful and patient. I highly recommend going to Scott Warmuth office if you had car accident.

Kenny W. - Car Accident

Monterey Park, CA
March 16, 2018


Thank you Margaret and Debbie helping me and my wife out in the auto accident case. They are professional and did a great job. They provided me updates throughout the process and we received good settlement on this case. I would recommend the Law Office of Scott Warmuth to my friends or families for legal services.

Jolie C. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
February 28, 2018


I had car accident case was took care by Scott Warmuth Law offices. They did a very good job. I got good settlement on this case. Jeff and Alex helped my case. Alex is my case file manager. Thanks for they help. I highly recommend this Law firm.

Kelly C. - Car Accident

Arcadia, CA
February 15, 2018


I was in an automobile accident back in July 2017 where it was the other person's fault. Thankfully, I had a dash cam and that made it 100x more obvious (get yourself one... you won't regret it!) Anyways, I googled lawyers in my area and found this one was a very central location, easy to get to, free parking, and very friendly. I met with one of the managers themselves and she right away took pictures of my injuries, called the car rental place to get me set up in a car until everything was figured out, and then also gave me her cell number so I could call or text her later with more pictures of the car (which was totaled and towed at the scene) I then came back a day or two later to meet with my lawyer... this is the first time I've ever had to have an attorney but they walked me through it all, were very accommodating, and then also gave me their cell number and email so that I had 3-4 ways of connecting with them whenever I needed to. They got me set up with chiro and other doctors to take care of my personal injuries and they went to bat for me with my insurance company to make sure the cost of my car and injuries and property loss was all accounted for. I would recommend SW law office 100%. They were kind, courteous, helpful, and very easy to be in contact with. Do yourself a favor and give them a call next time you need representation.

Danny L. - Client

Signal Hill, CA
February 14, 2018


Recommended by close friend. Manager Tammy Wong is very knowledgeable and helpful handling my case. You can't beat the price for the awesome work she puts out to get things done fast and efficiently!!
626-208-9313
877-655-5767