Testimonials

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Testimonials

Client Reviews of the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Samson C. - Personal Injury

San Francisco, CA
May 2, 2018


My case file manager Flora explained the status of my case thoroughly, and she guided me what to do next. I am impressed by her work ethics and professionalism.

Steven L. - Car Accident

Fountain Valley, CA
April 23, 2018


I was involved in a car accident where I was rear ended on the freeway. My mom, remembering who helped her 20 years ago, reached out to Tammy Wong for help on the accident. Tammy introduced us to Case File Manager, Flora Li, who was able to help guide us through each and every step of the legal process. Not only was she quick but thorough as well. She helped set us up with a Chiropractor that fit our schedule and was able to communicate with my parents. She kept both me and my parents up to date on the status of our case, was very knowledgeable, and was always available whenever we had questions. I am glad I reached out to this group of professionals. I would highly recommend reaching out to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth if you ever need any legal representation. Thanks again Flora for you assistance! You are awesome!

Kavi G. - Car Accident

April 20, 2018


I have heard of Law Office of Scott Warmuth for a very long time from friends and family, so when I got into a car accident, I went to their office for a free consultation. The staff there, Ms. Flora Li explained the legal process with much detail to me with much patience and professional knowledge. I signed up my case with them right after the consultation, knowing that they will not fail me. In fact, during the whole case from property damage and medical treatment, Flora always provides me instant info and practical solution for every step. It makes everything much easier.

Maggie J. - Car Accident

Arcadia, CA
April 4, 2018


I highly recommend Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to to my friends and family. I had a car accident with my kid last year. They did a great job for my case. I got a very good settlement. I am very satisfied with Alex's working attitude. He is really helpful and nice. He provided me updates throughout the the whole processes.

H.N. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
April 1, 2018


The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth managed and represent me in my personal injury car accident case. Thanks to the team at the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth, especially Tammy Wong and Alex Tan, for getting the job done. If you looking for a lawyer, go to them for a consultation. Best to everyone!

Li D. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
March 21, 2018


I had a car accident case here. It is now settled. I had a pleasant experience here. Alex is really helpful and patient. I highly recommend going to Scott Warmuth office if you had car accident.

Kenny W. - Car Accident

Monterey Park, CA
March 16, 2018


Thank you Margaret and Debbie helping me and my wife out in the auto accident case. They are professional and did a great job. They provided me updates throughout the process and we received good settlement on this case. I would recommend the Law Office of Scott Warmuth to my friends or families for legal services.

Jolie C. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
February 28, 2018


I had car accident case was took care by Scott Warmuth Law offices. They did a very good job. I got good settlement on this case. Jeff and Alex helped my case. Alex is my case file manager. Thanks for they help. I highly recommend this Law firm.

Kelly C. - Car Accident

Arcadia, CA
February 15, 2018


I was in an automobile accident back in July 2017 where it was the other person's fault. Thankfully, I had a dash cam and that made it 100x more obvious (get yourself one... you won't regret it!) Anyways, I googled lawyers in my area and found this one was a very central location, easy to get to, free parking, and very friendly. I met with one of the managers themselves and she right away took pictures of my injuries, called the car rental place to get me set up in a car until everything was figured out, and then also gave me her cell number so I could call or text her later with more pictures of the car (which was totaled and towed at the scene) I then came back a day or two later to meet with my lawyer... this is the first time I've ever had to have an attorney but they walked me through it all, were very accommodating, and then also gave me their cell number and email so that I had 3-4 ways of connecting with them whenever I needed to. They got me set up with chiro and other doctors to take care of my personal injuries and they went to bat for me with my insurance company to make sure the cost of my car and injuries and property loss was all accounted for. I would recommend SW law office 100%. They were kind, courteous, helpful, and very easy to be in contact with. Do yourself a favor and give them a call next time you need representation.

Danny L. - Client

Signal Hill, CA
February 14, 2018


Recommended by close friend. Manager Tammy Wong is very knowledgeable and helpful handling my case. You can't beat the price for the awesome work she puts out to get things done fast and efficiently!!

Jessica M. - Personal Injury

Burlingame, CA
February 13, 2018


The whole team in Law office of Scott Warmuth is very professional, efficient and supportive.  They are great at handling any kind of cases. Many of my family and friends highly appreciate their help. Especially thanks to the manager, Ms. Tammy. She's really professional, nice and helpful! I highly recommend you to go to the team for any law problems.  It will be your best choice for attorney services!!!

Manson W. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
February 8, 2018


Thanks Flora and Jeff for the excellent service you've provided for me and Cindy. Happy with the outcome of our case. Highly recommend if u need any legal help.

Zhang Z. - Personal Injury

West Covina, CA
January 24, 2018


Having Law Office of Scott Warmuth to handle my car accident case is a great choice!  I got rear-ended by a guy last year and I don't know what to do. Later, my case manager Flora took over my case and talked to insurance company many times to confirm the coverage and find out the liability decision. I wouldn't make it all the way without the help from this law office! Thank you all!

Jiaoyang W. - Car Accident

Alhambra, CA
January 15, 2018


I had a car accident case in March,2017. Alex Tan helped me to get very high compensation from this case. He helped me a lot. I really recommend him!I highly recommend this law firm to my friends.

Jeanne Z. - Workers' Compensation

San Francisco, CA
December 22, 2017


My experience with Scott Warmuth Law Offices has been amazing.I had body injury from work last year, and my coworker highly recommend them to me.  After I talked to them, they filed my case right away and quickly found me a doctor, I have been taking care of ever since, and I got my settlement recently. Especially thanks to my case attorney Maurice Lin and his team, he is very professional with a very approachable personality, he is very thorough and always quickly respond to any of my questions and my inquiries, ,thank you Maurice, you are much appreciated, I am very satisfied. I will definitely recommend to anyone who has body injury, Scott Warmuth Law Offices is the one you are looking for.

Lucy L. - Car Accident

Pomona, CA
December 19, 2017


I got rear-ended about a month ago and came here after a recommendation from a friend. It was my very accident so I was very lost and didn't know what to do. Alex was very helpful and patiently explained all of my questions. They even helped me contact a reliable Autoshop and rental car. I'm super happy with the overall service, highly recommend this place!

Giggs L. - Car Accident

Monterey Park, CA
December 14, 2017


Flora who is the one taking care of my case, she is very helpful and professional. She follow up every step with me, and review the case with me ... I recommend her to anyone who needs help.

Maybo T. - Car Accident

El Monte, CA
December 13, 2017


Getting involved in a car accident was a big interruption to my life. I have known this law firm for a long time, and it's a great choice that I chose this firm to take care of my car accident case. My case file manager Flora gave me detailed explanation of how such cases work, and answer every question I have. Thanks to Flora, I was able to finish the property damage part and get the money back within a month. How efficient! This is a good experience and I will recommend it to everybody that needs help!

Ken K. - Car Accident

Rosemead, CA
December 11, 2017


I and my wife have much appreciation to our case manager Flora Li in San Gabriel office who seriously handled our case on cars accident.  After both of our cars were hit on the 10 freeway, we went to their office and reported to them immediately. She has very nice attitude every time talking to us.  Her response time for our case status to us was in a timely fashion.  She treated us right away without much waiting time and knows how to accommodate well in scheduling specialists and therapists for our physical treatment closely to our house and not jeopardized our working time. She even kindly scheduled a translator for us to explain to a specialist just in case if you might need some special needs in your language. I would strongly recommend others to Scott Warmuth law office when you might have an accident down the road.

Chen D. - Car Accident

Riverside, CA
November 30, 2017


Great experience with such professional services. My case manager Flora did very well on my case. She always responses quickly and fully answered my questions. It was my first time involved in a car accident, I don't know what to do, Flora helped me a lot, solved my problems.

Jin K. - Car Accident

Riverside, CA
October 13, 2017


Last year I was in a very bad auto crash involved 6 cars on 60 freeway. I was badly injured and my car was declared total lost. I looked online and found the Scott Warmuth Law Office, so I gave it a call. Jeff, was the representative who answered my call, he asked how am I doing, and I briefly described my situation, and wonder if they can help. On the same day, he drove all the way from the office to my work place to see me in person, and went over all the details about the case, it was very helpful. I really appreciated Jeff's work attitude, very professional and helpful.  The whole process took awhile, but my case won. Whenever I email and ask question, Christine T. Always answers my concern right away and she processes my payment right away.  I would recommend Scott Warmuth Law Office for anyone in trouble with auto injury, or any other case.:)

Gigi C. - Personal Injury

Hacienda Heights, CA
August 25, 2017


Very great service! Tammy and Debbie are super helpful and efficient. They really do care about their clients! Settled my car accident claim so fast. (I had 3 car collision. They rented a car for me right the way and communicated with insurance company. Such a relief) Really appreciate!! And I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Tong L. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
August 23, 2017


15 years ago I had 3 car accident and still not settle and this year another car accident happened, I was very frustrated not knowing where to look for a good lawyer for my case, so my friend recommended me to this law firm. This was my best choice ever!!! I transferred all my past 3 cases to this firm and they handled it very well. Big thank you to my case manager Debbie, we had great communication and she always answer my calls, also thanks for Dara's help she has such great knowledge of law, even the receptionist Bonnie was very nice and greet their client as their VIP. This law firm has such professional workers there, I definitely will recommend this law firm to all my friends if they ever needed a lawyer.

Li J. - Immigration

Eastvale, CA
August 16, 2017


Tina and Vivian at the Immigration Dept. recently completed a case for my company and me. Their service and the final result are PERFECT. The company and myself are deeply impressed by their comprehensive knowledge of the law/ regulation and policy, professionalism, and work attitudes. Both of them contributed a ton to the success of my case. Strongly recommend them and the firm Law Offices Of Scott Warmuth!

Annie C. - Immigration

Duarte, CA
August 14th, 2017


I helped my mother secure representation at this law firm several months ago.  Dara was very patient and reassuring with my mom, who had difficulty with the English language.  I felt that we could trust her to fully represent our interests.  I would highly recommend this firm if you ever need legal help.

Edwin G. - Workers' Compensation

West Covina, CA
August 4, 2017


I would like to thank Scott Warmuth and Maurice Lin and their staff for a job well done.  My case was settled in a short period of time.  They were able to walk me through step by step.  They are very professional, friendly and their response time was always fast.  They are One Team, One Family.  I highly recommend this Law Firm.

Franky - Criminal Defense

Walnut, CA
August 2, 2017


I will definitely recommend the Law offices of Scott Warmuth, especially my defense attorney Justin Rodriguez and his paralegal Dara and because of the warm greeting and professional knowledge of the receptionists Bonnie and Margaret, I chose them over other law offices, and my decision was RIGHT!!! They had helped me through step-by-step, always answer my calls even though is non-offices hours. I'm very satisfied with the outcome of my case. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Qunicy C. - Immigration

Hacienda Heights, CA
May 22, 2017


Fast, efficient and professional. That is what I have to say about this law firm. I went to them for assistance in the application of my green card and was introduced to Tina. Tina along with Sarah made the process extremely easy for us. Whenever we have questions, we simply email them and they will reply almost immediately. They knew exactly what was needed and help us through the whole process step by step. I would definitely recommend this firm to any of my friends in need of a lawyer.

Megan K. - Personal Injury

Long Beach, CA
May 16, 2017


I had nothing but a good experience with them.  I was a passenger in a car accident and the liable party was uninsured.  I was injured in the accident and thought it would be wise to use a law office and process a claim.  Joann took my case and helped me through every step.  I now have all my medical bills paid, and a small chunk of change.

Alex S. - Immigration

Fresno, CA
May 5, 2017


shes the best! she helped us with everything from paper work to pictures to mailing stuff out!!!! she helped us from day one to the very last day!!!! very very very happy with all her helped!!! she made everything easy and clear!!! so that i can get my permanent residence card!! thank you again! yesenia!!!! i recommend everyone whos looking for a immigration lawyer !!! yesenia la mejor los ayudo con todo desde el primer dia hasta el ultimo dia que recive mi tarjeta de residente permanente muchas gracias yesenia i la recomiendo atodos quien quieran arreglar!!! gracias !!!! yesenia!!!! gracias yesenia acosta!!!!!!!

Jay - Criminal Defense

San Gabriel, CA
April 25, 2017


I would like to thank Dara and Justin in helping me dismiss my case. Before I got my case, I was really nervous and had no idea what to do. Then I saw the advertisement of Law Office of Scott Warmuth in the billboards, which brought me there. Dara was the one helped me out. Dara was really nice when I first met her. She was kind, friendly, and she told me not to worry about my case, just let them handle it.    One year later, which is today, I got my case dismissed.  I never thought my case could be this easy. Definitely recommended this office and Dara to anyone who needs help!

Jimmy C. - Personal Injury

Torrance, CA
February 28, 2017


I was trying to resolve a bodily injury claim myself with the insurance adjuster and I was completely lost in the process.  My friend at work told me to call Law Offices of Scott Warmuth and told me they've been around for a very long time.  So I called them and the receptionist Margaret that answered was very friendly and she didn't keep me on hold too long.  She transferred me to Joann and they were able to explain to me how to get the treatment I need and didn't waste any time to set everything up for me.  So far my experience with them is that they are very professional. On top of that they made me feel comfortable and took the time to understand my problems. I feel better knowing that they're on my side.

David L. - Personal Injury

Upland, CA
February 9, 2017


I am skepital of going to lawyers but in my case I've had truly a difficult time due to an auto accident several months ago. As you are aware, dealing with the insurance company and post accident claims can be time consuming and stressful. Thank god I've found Jeff and Debbie take responsibility of my case. They have coordinated a specific treatment plan by having my body assessed post-accident to a chiropractor specialist nearby the area. I am truly thankful for their patience, professionalism, and prompt responses to meet all of my needs. I recommend this place and this is not a biased review i found these guys via yelp and I am lucky to have found them.
626-208-9313
877-655-5767