Testimonials

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Testimonials

Client Reviews of the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Maia W. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
July 20, 2020


I just want to comment on the 5 star team (because it really has been a team and I have felt like it 100% of the way) at The Offices of Scott Warmuth.
- from my consultation with Jeff who really helped me through a stressful time.
- my case manager Snowy Zheng who kindly communicated and managed my case processes and status 100% of the way as well as found me the most amazing medical care providers. She also made the process for me easy, well extremely easy... and truly helped cater everything to my needs. She made a scary thing for me turn into a positive experience. Thanks a million Snowy!
- Zach Brooks who took care of business and made it all happen and helped me feel confident I chose correctly with The Offices of Scott Warmuth.
- and Christina who is going the extra mile, and is helping me get my feet on even more solid ground.

Victor M. - Personal Injury

July 27, 2020


As client of the Scott Warmuth Law firm team. I had the most outstanding representation. They re a highly professional and dedicated to put their client first as I personally experience. From my attorney Jonathan to Viktoria among other outstanding professionals this law firm has as assets. Am more than happy to recommend their high level and honest service. Thank you again for putting me first and god bless

Cheri C. - Personal Injury

Monterey Park, CA
July 23, 2020


All the staff are friendly, especially Snowy Zheng. She answers all the questions and follows up my case closely. I really appreciate it. Good Services!!

Peng X. - Immigration

Overland Park, KS
July 16, 2020


Tina and Flora were really helpful and professional! My H1B case has been approved already this year. It was my pleasure working with them and I will definitely recommend their service for my friends and schoolmates. Thank you both again!

Eric K. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
July 9, 2020


I was in an accident and reached out to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth based on recommendations from my family. Snowy was my case manager and became my main point of contact. She was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, personable, and professional. She checked in on me from time to time to see how I was doing and provided me with updates. She also saved me a lot of time and eliminated the pain of having to deal with the insurance company directly. I am amazed at how much easier this process was compared to my past experience with accidents, even as we deal with COVID-19. In the end, I felt I received a fair settlement and am a happy client. I highly recommend Snowy and the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth.

Jimmy H. - Personal Injury

Rowland Heights, CA
June 2, 2020


I highly recommend Scott Warmuth law firm of Snowy, as she is very professional, knowledgeable, and incredible! We are so grateful to her for [her] help.

Joe M. - Personal Injury

May 7, 2020


I was in an accident (rear ended) last June with relatively minor bumper damage and left with some persistent back pain. After the insurance of the at fault driver offered me $1000 to kick rocks I looked for local attorney offices and found Scott Warmuth. Everyone I dealt with at the office was very pleasant and easy going. It took just under a year to wrap the case up, but my back feels pretty good on most days, my car looks great and they provided me with a more than fair settlement. Snowy was great keeping me in the loop throughout the process. I would definitely use them again.

Siman L. - Immigration

Burbank, CA
April 8, 2020


Tina is the person you want to talk to for immigration services. She is super responsible and good at following up with your case. My case went faster than I expected and it won't happen without her help. Also their price is very reasonable compares to some other law offices, so I don't see why not give it a try.

Amy H. - Personal Injury

Cerritos, CA
April 1, 2020


Taking 3 mins to tell you guys about my Personal Injury case experience with this firm. I was confused when my case got transferred from a previous manager to a different. Luckily the new girl that is helping me- Flora - is very helpful and keep me updated on what's going on with my case. This is important because having potential lawsuit/legal dispute is a big interruption to everyone's life and we all want to get it over with sooner than later. Thank you Flora for doing that 🙂

Alex C. - Personal Injury

Baldwin Park, CA
January 10, 2020


First time I ever got into such a major car accident. My vehicle was totalled in the end. This law office helped guide me through everything I needed to do. Thank you snowy for always responding back quickly to my texts. I highly recommend the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Hong Z. - Workers' Compensation

December 13, 2019


My friend refers me to Law Offices of Scott Warmuth. My case file manager Joyce and Maurice are very nice to me from the beginning and keep me updated to all the detail of my case. I am very happy with my result. I recommend this office to everyone if you need legal help.

Antonio D. - Immigration

Diamond Bar, CA
December 12, 2019


Though it has been quite a time since Tina and Vivian helped me with my case, I still strongly feel how thankful I did have them on my case. As anyone who had been through the immigration application, the immigration case could barely be a straight road. The USCIS often requested additional documents to support your case, Tina and Vivian always worked on my documents with great patience and paid great attention on the details. They helped me check every word on my documents and anything to be submitted to the USCIS. Without their help, I could never have my documents prepared so well. Highly recommended!

Eddie N. - Personal Injury

December 3, 2019


I was involved in a major incident and I thought I would lose my life for it. I lost conscious right after the incident and stayed in hospital for 4 days. My previous attorney didn't do a good job on representing me, so I chose Law office of Scott Warmuth instead. And I did the right thing- my case manager Flora Li gave me her best work, explaining everything to me in details so that I know what's going on with my case. Mr. Scott Warmuth met with me in person even. The case proceeds promptly and they gave me great advise. All I want is to get compensated fairly for the injury I suffered from the incident and I believe in this law firm can do that for me!

Kevin B. - Personal Injury

Arcadia, CA
November 2, 2019


I was rear ended by a van while parked on the side of the street at my work. I saw the billboard advertisement of The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth while driving and was giving it a shot to contact them. My case was assigned to Seth Mitchell and Snowy Zheng, they are very professional, skillful and experience in handling my accident case. They would follow up with me on my therapy and doctors appointment as well as my rehab for my back to make sure all treatments are going well. Both Seth and Snowy handled my case well and quickly.

Edison W. - Personal Injury

La Puente, CA
September 13, 2019


I was involved in a major incident and I thought I would lose my life for it. I lost conscious right after the incident and stayed in hospital for 4 days. My previous attorney didn't do a good job on representing me, so I chose Law office of Scott Warmuth instead. And I did the right thing- my case manager Flora Li gave me her best work, explaining everything to me in details so that I know what's going on with my case. Mr. Scott Warmuth met with me in person even. The case proceeds promptly and they gave me great advise. All I want is to get compensated fairly for the injury I suffered from the incident and I believe in this law firm can do that for me!

Hai L. - Personal Injury

September 4, 2019


I was in multiple car accident in June of last year, I was rear ended by a car while fully stop at a traffic light and thanks to my friend we introduce me to Law Offices of Scott Warmuth. I call and came to the office to see if there a possible case. My case was accepted, and Alex helped me with the case from beginning till my case settled. I am very satisfied with the service Alex provide me professional and he is very honest. I am happy Law Offices of Scott Warmuth was able to help me with my case and very relief. Thank you

Jinzhong C. - Personal Injury

August 29, 2019


Thank you, Law Offices of Scott Warmuth, for helping me and my daughter cases. I’m very happy Alex helps me with paper work and explains to me since I don’t understand what to do. I always call Alex for every letter I received from my health insurance and he is very nice to take time to help me take care of it. I really like the service and trust this firm.

Yip W. - Personal Injury

August 26, 2019


I was in a car accident with my husband, on my way going home from Costco and was rear ended. The first thing I thought of is Scott Warmuth, I had a case with Scott Warmuth before and I really like their service and I trust them with my case. I was really happy with Alex for helping me understanding my case and making sure I’m getting the right treatment. My husband is really happy with Law Offices of Scott Warmuth too.

Susan T. - Personal Injury

Corona, CA
August 22, 2019


I got into a car accident couple years ago and the law firm immediately took my case. They handled everything for me and sent me to all the right doctors for treatment. Nicola and Joann kept me updated on my case every step of the way, they were only an email or phone call away. They worked with my work schedule and took into consideration of where I lived/worked. They gave me the best advice and helped me throughout the process. Thank you for finishing my case, I appreciate everything you did for me.

Jacky D. - Personal Injury

Azusa, CA
August 8, 2019


I was referred to the Law Office of Scott Warmuth after my auto accident. My case manager Flora Li made the entire process simple and stress free. She made sure to keep me updated on the case and followed up on a regular basis to ensure everything is going well. Would definitely recommend their services!

Ginger C. - Personal Injury

August 1, 2019


I was in car accident last year, T-boned by the at fault party. First, he accepted 80% after my attorney helped me the defendant accepted 100%. Law Offices of Scott Warmuth is an excellent firm with very good case file manager’s Alex Tam, he is professional with his work. I am very surprised LOSW fight for me and stand by me.

Charlie V. - Workers' Compensation

Brawley, CA
August 1, 2019


I'm grateful to have received assistance from the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth through facebook. I was injured at work by a forklift and suspected the driver was under the influence. The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth along with Tiffany Garcia help me receive payment for my injury as well as medical and treatment bills.This law firm really did care for my well being , I recommend there assistance and services to everyone

Ka W. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
July 31, 2019


I had a case with Law Offices of Scott Warmuth for auto accident, I picked you my kid at school and was rear-ended. Jeff Wong went to my house to sign up. Alex took care of my case and I’m very satisfied that was taken care by Alex and Jeff.

H. Z. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
July 25, 2019


Excellence is the word I have for Flora and her team! Happy with everything they provide me so far. I was a passenger in a truck and sustained a rib fracture from the incident. I was in extreme pain for a while and this law firm provided me the correct doctor I should go to. I was asked to rest at home along with some rehab treatment. I‘m almost recovered right now. Thanks again for the great work team!

Victoria H. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
July 20, 2019


My incident happened at a gym, which is not a usual personal injury case. But this law firm still took my case and handled it very well. My case manager Flora Li contacts the gym, the machine maker, and all the potential defendants in this case for me. Having an attorney to represent me is a big different, they gave me professional advise and instruction. ease my concerns a lot.

Daniel L. - Personal Injury

San Francisco, CA
July 12, 2019


Nice experience with this law firm for my personal injury case. I have been listening to Radio 1430 many many years and the Law office of Scott Warmuth has been telling us what to do after a car accident. So when I involved in an incident myself, I came to this firm with no hesitation. The company assigned Ms. Flora Li to handle my case and she has been attentive and professional with my case. She gave me detailed instructions and advises even though it‘s a minor case. Comfortable working with her.

Lani H. - Personal Injury

July 3, 2019


Had a car accident last year, my case manager Alex Tan explained the case to me in details and made the whole process very smooth. The case was settle in less than a year and I am really satisfied with result. Highly recommended.

Kim H. - Personal Injury

June 21, 2019


Excellent service!! My wife and I were victims in a rear end collision. Jonathan Chun and his staff made sure we were in the best of care and updated us throughout the settlement with the insurance company. Thanks again Jonathan!

Eric O. - Workers' Compensation

Covina, CA
June 20, 2019


The team here at the law offices of Scott Warmuth are by far the best representation I have had. Carolina and Maurice helped me out so much for my workers comp case. I would highly recommend anyone going thru a case to come see them. Communication with the team was the best and they never leave you in the dark, they are with you every step of the way. They also look out for you're best interest not just there's. I will definitely work with them in the future. Highly satisfied and couldn't be happier. A special thanks to Carolina and Maurice. Thank you for you're services.

Chris J. - Personal Injury

Jurupa Valley, CA
June 11, 2019


The whole team was very informative and got back to me in a timely manner. Always helped me out when I had questions. Very professional and got me the most money out of my case then from other law offices. I would highly recommend them. They will fight for you because they care about there customers.

Ren N. - Personal Injury

San Francisco, CA
May 29, 2019


My car accident happened back in June of 2017, when the defendant lost control of his car and hit my car head-on while I was waiting for a left turn signal at a local cross section. My car was totaled, and I was hurt badly. It was quite unfortunate that it took almost two years to resolve this case. It's finally done now. I want to take this chance to thank this outstanding legal team of Law Offices of Scott Warmuth who has been working on my case consistently. First, I would like to thank attorney Seth Mitchell, who was able to get me the settlement that was the highest limit of the defendant's insurance policy. Without his professional knowledge and expertise, I would not have been able to get what I have got today. I would like also to thank the other team members there who have worked on my case tirelessly, including my case manager Flora Li who has been giving me updates and information on this case all the time. Without their help and assistance, I would not have got what I've finally got now. I'll let all my family members and friends know about this excellent law firm. If they need any help in legal matters, this Law Offices of Scott Warmuth is where they should go to seek professional help.

Sandy L. - Personal Injury

Irwindale, CA
May 24, 2019


Law Offices of Scott Warmuth is professional and truthful to me. I really trust this firm with my matter. I got a rear end car accident last year and got injury. I went to Scott Warmuth law office ask for help. I am happy that my case is settled with Jeff and Alex hard work.

Anita H. - Personal Injury

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 17, 2019


I got hit when I was taking my child to school. I didn't know what to do, so I came to Law Offices of Scott Warmuth for help. Snowy is very friendly and professional. She always kept me posted! The insurance company of the person who hit me was only willing to pay 80% of my loss at first. However, after Snowy's negotiation with them, they now take full responsibility for the accident. The result could have been unfair to me if I hadn't sought help from them. I greatly appreciate my case file manager Snowy! Thank you!

J. C. - Personal Injury

Arcadia, CA
May 16, 2019


I got in an car accident and didn’t know what to do. I came to Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to seek help. All the employees are really nice and helpful. Especially thank you to Alex Tan and his supervisor Jeff Wong. They helped make everything much more simple for me. Everything is taking cared for me and they always keep me updated on the case.

Evelyne Y. - Personal injury

San Francisco, CA
May 8, 2019


Law office of Scott Warmuth law has been representing me in my car accident since 2017 , the whole team had been working really hard in getting me fair judgement and all the had been handling it professionally throughout the whole process , I am really really pleased of their hard work, I would like to especially thank mr Alex Tan for his patience and professionalism. He helped me a lot in understanding my rights as an injured insured.

Yang X. - Personal Injury

May 3, 2019


Five stars recommend!! Loves my case manager Flora!! She took care of me so well, get every single bill reimbursed within a month and call every other week to check on my treatment status. Super grateful to have a case manager like this for my car accident case. Keep up the great work!

Sam T. - Personal Injury

Monterey Park, CA
April 29, 2019


I was involved in a rear-ended auto accident last year. Debbie Wu was the case manager of my case, who handled both property damage and bodily injury properly. I would like to thank you and Debbie and his manager Jeff Wong for the professional manner in all aspects. I will definitely recommend Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to my friends or family.

Rosetti H. - Personal Injury

April 25, 2019


Happy to share my personal experience with this law firm. The incident happened three years ago, and it went to litigation, so you can imagine I’m very glad the case is settled now. Law office of Scott Warmuth did a good job representing me on this personal injury matter. Special thanks to my attorney, his assistant and the case manager Flora. I couldn’t get the settlement without their professional knowledge and assistance. They keep me posted on the case status and fight for my case. Thank you!

King S. - Personal Injury

April 22, 2019


My car incident was not major nor complicated but I’m still glad that I retained with this firm. They make everything so much easier by having my case manager Flora takes care of everything for me. My deductible and rental reimbursement, my doctor appointment, and all the insurance documents. She did a good job on that! Save my time and energy on working on something else that‘s more important... thank you flora and your team!

Angelica T. - Personal Injury

Torrance, CA
April 22, 2019


I was hit by a car when I was walking across the street, and it was tragic. I came to this firm for help and Flora took care of my case. it's unfortunate that the defendant only has a minimal policy, so the firm is trying to get the policy limit for me. During the whole time, flora keeps me updated on the case and ease my concerns on every level. I appreciate her help and kindness. thank you.

Tony G. - Personal Injury

April 18, 2019


All the staff at this firm are helpful and knowledgeable. They gave me great advice on my personal injury case and called me whenever there's update on the case. From the office general manager to the attorney, then to my case manager Ms. Li, I'm impressed with their work. Responsive, honest and happy to answer queries. Looking forward to see the case outcome!

Sam S. - Personal Injury

April 17, 2019


I have heard of this firm from Radio 1430 and they have been informative about legal area. I didn’t know I would actually hire them till I got rear-ended June last year by a truck. My case manager is Flora Li and she helps me handle both property damage and bodily injury. She and her team did a great job for me! I’m satisfied with their service as well as the result and therefore I’m here to share my experience to you! Don’t think twice if you want to hire them for your car accident case 😊

Celine X. - Personal Injury

April 16, 2019


Nice experience with their personal injury department. My case was settled within half a year and it’s a good settlement that they got for me. The whole team is very professional and productive and therefore got a good result. Thank you all and especially Tammy Wong and Flora Li. Will recommend their service on car accident to my friends and family.

Renee C. - Personal Injury

April 12, 2019


Friendly, Professional staff. They definitely look after you best interests and me and my husband are very happy with their service and how they arrange the doctor appt for us! Flora was extremely helpful over the phone and followed-up promptly and professionally! Highly recommend the law office to all of you guys!

Hubert L. - Workers' Compensation

April 12, 2019


I was attacked during a robbery that happened in my workplace, and my head and shoulder were seriously injured. I was referred by a friend to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to help me to claim worker's compensation. Maurice and his assistant, Joyce, were very helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. They helped me get the necessary medical treatments and were very informative, and I was able to finally settle the case with the other party. I would highly recommend them to anyone involved in a worker's compensation case.

Kiong T. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
April 10, 2019


I was in a car accident in 2018, driving home from a friend house and got rear-ended in the rain. I was scared and good thing I saw the billboard and contacted Law Offices of Scott Warmuth. I spoke with Jeff, he makes sure I was ok, got the other driver information and call the police. I came to the firm the next day and met with Alex, he assisted me with my accident and help me take care of all the accident mails. Alex took his time to explain to me on my case making sure I know what is going on and make sure I’m feeling better from my treatments. I am happy with the services in Law Offices of Scott Warmuth.

Gianina S. - Personal Injury

April 9, 2019


Highly recommended! Great experience with receiving the professional service! The case went smooth without any troubles. Debbie has taken good care of the case.

Szeto E. - Workers' Compensation

La Puente, CA
April 5, 2019


Best attorney in San Gabriel Valley for sure! Super professional and patient services that I get in the worker's comp. & car accident considerate medical and satisfactory compensations. Especially appreciate their case managers Ms. Tammy Wong & Mr. Maurice Lin! They are very helpful and diligence on my cases.

Lien T. - Personal Injury

March 29, 2019


Alex and his supervisor, Jeff has been very helpful with my car accident case. they made sure that i received the medical attention i needed and tried to accommodate me however i needed. the whole process has been straight forward and hassle free.

Wendy P. - Personal Injury

Alhambra, CA
March 29, 2019


My family and I went to this law office after we got in a car accident. Alex and Jeff were helpful throughout the whole process.I appreciated being contacted everytime there was an update. All the medical stuff were taken care of us, which us helped put my mom at ease.

Henry T. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
March 28, 2019


I got rear-ended December last year, and I was referred by a friend to this law firm. the firm has been doing a nice job for my case. I got the deductible and car seat money back thanks to their help. My case manager Flora is attentive and provides me instruction going through the case. She also cares about my injury and makes sure I have enough treatment as needed. Happy with their service and will refer them to my friends and family!

Thomas F. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
March 27, 2019


The opposing party hit me for running a red light and my car was total loss. I chose this law firm to handle my PI case because my friend had a very good experience with them. And it’s the same thing for me too. Flora Li is my case manager and she is paying close attention to my case, always update me with the insurance company status and arrange the doctor appointments for me. I’m happy with their service and would like to recommend this PI firm to all the people in Asian Community.

Sik W. - Personal Injury

Rowland Heights, CA
March 27, 2019


Janice Hoang is the case file manager who help me with my case. After the accident, Janice kept me very well informed about the case status. She help me set up doctor appointment for my need at my convenience time. She always update me on my results and call me to check in my condition. Janice treat me like her own family member. Law offices of scott warmurh has a very strong team. Ill definitely recommend this law firm to all of my coworkers, relative, and friends.

Fay Z. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
March 23, 2019


My mom got hit by a car last year and I contacted Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to help her. Jeff came to the hospital to get information about the accident and he was kind and patient with my mom. I am happy that my mom case file manager's Alex Tan was able to deal with the auto insurances efficiently and she was able to get more than I expected. Overall, no regret for choosing Law Offices of Scott Warmuth because this firm is all about clients. I would refer Alex to all my friends and family.

Gar W. - Personal Injury

El Monte, CA
March 13, 2019


I am glad that I chose Law Offices of Scott Warmuth as my attorney for my auto accident happened on 2018. I was terrified and didn’t know what to do at the time, I heard of Law offices of Scott Warmuth on radio 1430 and called spoke with Jeff Wong. He was able to take my case and I was calm that Jeff can help me. I really like that they really got my trust and Alex really took care of my case professionally. I definitely will come back for help if I need any help in the future.

Neal N. - Personal Injury

Santa Monica, CA
March 11, 2019


I went to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth after being rear ended by a tractor trailer. Actually, it was after I got out of the hospital and called the truck driver's insurance company and getting hung up on. I went to the San Gabriel location and met with Jonathon Chun with pictures and all the available paperwork I had. Rather than just instantly telling me the firm would accept me as a client, Jonathon asked if he could review my paperwork and CHP report, then get back to me. I felt that was very professional of him, as it provided him and his team a chance to determine the validity of my claim. A couple days later. I received a call from Jonathon advising me he'd accept my case and will ensure I get the proper medical care. And aside from that, he wanted to make sure my car was taken care of. As I'm still under going medical care, Jonathon routinely contacts me to see how I'm doing during my recovery process. I highly recommend anybody involved in a car accident that's not your fault to contact the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth.

Yanyi T. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
March 9, 2019


My daughter got in an accident last year. We came to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to seek help and advice. Jeff explained the case detail to me. Alex Tan was case file manager for my daughter’s case. Thanks to Jeff and Alex’s help, all of my daughter’s medical bills and accident related expenses are taken cared. I am glad we came to the office. With their helps, I did not have to worry about not knowing what to do.

Tori L. - Personal Injury

March 7, 2019


HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I have always known this firm has great reputation in Personal Injury, especially in Asian community. Mr. Jeff Wang came to my home and gave me a detailed introduction of car accident case procedure, which is very reassuring. Later, the office introduces my case manager Flora to me. Even though we have never met in person but she always gives me case update and let me know what's going on and what to do next. That's the service people are expecting from the law firm nowadays. Keep it up LOSW!!

Yunan L. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
March 5, 2019


Law Offices of Scott Warmuth provides professional service for my case and I am back to this firm for my second accident. I am positive and more relieve to have Law Offices of Scott Warmuth case file manager’s Alex to take care of my matter. Alex is very easy to talk to and inform me what I need to know regards to my case. Alex helps me patiently on my matter and never complains a word or rush me. I would recommend this firm to all my family and friends.

Renyin Z. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
March 4, 2019


My case is settled within 6months! And I’m able to get more than half of the final settlement because this law firm did a great job for my case! Very satisfied with the service from this firm, specially my nice sweet case manager Flora Li . Thank you all!

Jing L. - Personal Injury

Temecula, CA
March 1, 2019


I'm very impress with the services that Law Offices of Scott Warmuth is providing. They took care of my doctor's appointment and making sure I'm getting the right treatment for my injuries. Alex is my case manager and I am very happy that he is very serious on working on case. Alex would explain every detail that I need to know about my case and making sure I understand what is going on. This firm provide the best service and I cannot complain.

Xiuxiang L. - Personal Injury

Sacramento, CA
February 28, 2019


Alex and Jeff handles my case and were a great help. They were able to handle everything professionally and were very informative through the whole process. I highly recommend Scott Warmuth’s office, as everyone is very kind and helpful. Thanks everyone!

Xiaogui C. - Personal Injury

El Monte, CA
February 28, 2019


I really like the service that Law Offices of Scott Warmuth provides to me. All my appointment and follow up the office help me take care of it because they know I’m very busy and no time to call the doctor. My case file manager’s Alex will always call me to check on how I’m doing, and he makes sure I tells him if I need more treatment. I give this firm thumbs up for excellent customer services and always think of their client first. I will definitely come to firm for any problems.

Tiffany D. - Personal Injury

Montclair, CA
February 27, 2019


Very professional and friendly staffs, especially Alex and Jeff, they gave me lot of help and useful suggestions. All explanations are very detailed... Thanks a lot! Highly recommend this law firm.👍

Jessica L. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
February 26, 2019


I had an auto accident in July 2018, and my back was in great pain the following days. My friends referred me to this law office. The staff in this law office are courteous and attentive. The case managers, Jeff Wong and Alex Tan, are extremely patient and professional to answer my questions, and very responsive to my phone calls and emails. And, they arranged chiropractic treatments with a good chiropractor near me. I have recommended this law office to my friends and colleagues.

Baochang D. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
February 25, 2019


This law office has provided us with great legal services at an exceptional value. Mr. Jeff Wong and Ms. Flora Li was extremely understanding of all of my conditions. They were able to help me get out of a troubling situation and I would most certainly contact them again should I need legal services again. I have recommended this law office to many of my friends, colleagues, and associates.

Huichen H. - Personal Injury

El Monte, CA
February 22, 2019


I came back for this law firm since i had car accident case overthere before and they did a good job for my case. I was involved in other a car accident last year and went for treatments for my neck, shoulder and back. Alex helped me schedule an appointment to see doctor right away, because I was having a lot of pain on my back. He also checks with me to see how I’m doing and if I need any additional treatment. I will recommend this firm to close friends because they are caring and professional.

Wing L. - Personal Injury

La Cresenta, CA
February 22, 2019


Highly recommend to go with Law Offices of Scott Warmuth. Excellent service and they always on top of my case. They always call me to provide status on my case and check with me on my medical treatment status. Ask for Alex Tan and Jeff Wong. They are excellent. They care about their customer.

Vivian L. - Personal Injury

Norwalk, CA
February 18, 2019


Alex Tan is very nice case file manager. He is answered all my questions and always there to assists me. Jeff and Alex will always try their best to help and give me a call regards to my case status. I will sure recommend this firm to everyone.

Cindy T. - Personal Injury

Santa Ana, CA
February 18, 2019


Alex is professional, he always made sure I go to my appointment and follow up with my doctor’s appointment. Alex and Jeff are very kind and easy to talk to. I am glad that I chose Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to represent me with no regret and definitely recommend this firm to everyone.

Bik T. - Personal Injury

West Covina, CA
February 28, 2019


Alex Tan is a very smart young man who take care of my case. I am an old lady and living by myself with no transportation. I am grateful that Law offices of Scott Warmth is here to services me and Alex for coming over to my home to review document and explaining mail that I received from auto/health insurance. I also wanted to thank Jeff for helping me over the phone when Alex is busy on the phone.

Miaoping Z. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
February 17, 2019


Getting into an accident is a very annoying experience, but it can happen to anyone. Knowing little about the laws and my rights, I needed some help with figuring out what my options are. Choosing this firm and have Ms. Flora Li to be my case manager is an awesome choice! I will 100% refer any friends or family to you guys! I can't thank you enough for the staff's professionalism and kindness.

Jeanne S. - Personal Injury

Arcadia, CA
February 17, 2019


Happy to share my experience with this law firm for their professional service. My case was well represented and they are demanding the biggest settlement they can. the staff in this office are so kind and nice and explained everything to us in details. Will use this firm again if I need any kind of legal help.

Yan Z. - Personal Injury

February 15, 2019


I am very fulfilled with Alex Tan and Jeff services at the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth. He is straight forward and professional in this job. I now can say I really trust this firm on handling my case . I would recommend this firm to my friends, coworkers and family

Ri L. - Personal Injury

February 15, 2019


I wanna to take this chance and share my experience with this law office. I was referred by a friend and as soon as I talked to my case manager Flora, I knew I would choose this firm for my accident. Flora has a very thorough and professional understanding of personal injury and she has explained everything to me in great details. Ms. Li is very responsible and handling my case very well so far. Not only for my bodily injury treatment but also the property damage! very impressed and I appreciate all the hard work for my case.

Liao M. - Personal Injury

February 13, 2019


I’m an old & loyal costumer to this law firm. I had an accident back to 2015 and got rear-ended in October 2017. I chose this firm again to handle my car accident case and I’m very satisfied with their service. My case manager Flora Li did a great job. She is highly knowledgeable about every aspect of the PI field and more importantly, are extremely patient, kind and caring. Always recommend this firm to my friends and family who needs legal advice and help!

Dick C. - Personal Injury

February 11, 2019


I have nothing but happy experience to share. the case I have is not very complicated and the staff in this firm Flora Li makes the everything super easy for me. I don‘t have to worry much and everything just went through. This is what I want when I hired an attorney for my personal injury case. I’m sure that‘s what you want too! so come to this office and look for Flora Li as your case manager!

Connie H. - Personal Injury

Covina, CA
February 6, 2019


Alex is very friendly and helpful. I was recommended to get injection for my back and I was not sure what is best so Alex suggested if I really need it than I should get injection if not don’t need to. Law Offices of Scott Warmuth always making sure their clients getting their treatment and get better. I am glad to met Jeff to open my case here and have Alex as my case file manager.

Mariinsky H. - Workers' Compensation

Pasadena, CA
February 5, 2019


I greatly appreciate my two case managers, named Maurice Lin and Joyce Lam!  I was injured at work, the Claim Adjuster at Insurance Company manipulated my case, also the occupational doctor assigned by insurance company eagerly attempted to close my case.   Maurice reviewed my case, and decided that they represent for the best of my interest; They helped me change to another doctor for the further treatment immediately.Both of them have given me constant update about my case, and always return my call, particularly extremely prompt Email reply. My case was settled yesterday, I'm grateful for their efforts and helps. Again, Thank you!i would highly recommend their law firm.

Monica Z. - Personal Injury

January 31, 2019


Mr. Warmuth and his office did a tremendous job with my case. My case manager flora was kind, responsive. I’m an actress in West LA and it greatly affects my work. Getting into an accident and getting injured is already the worst, and not having to deal with insurance companies after a bad situation is the greatest feeling. I couldn‘t recommend this office more.

Sam S. - Personal Injury

January 29, 2019


Love the service of this firm. Perfect, especially my case manager Flora. Very nice girl with professional experience. She updated the case, thank you flora and Scott!

Kevin L. - Personal Injury

West Covina, CA
January 24, 2019


I chosen the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to represent me because they are very well known in the area. Mr. Alex Tan is the case manager handling my case. He kept me very well informed about my case and help me coordinate all the medical appointments. I am very satisfied with my case. I will definitely refer my friends here if they have any case in the future.

Huo W. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
January 22, 2019


Alex is my case file manager and I very happy with his service. Alex knows what he is doing, honest and always tell me what is going with my case. I am thankful for Alex and Jeff for helping me with my case.

Kimberly L. - Personal Injury

El Monte, CA
January 21, 2019


This was my first time coming to this law office and the experience was pleasant. Everyone in the office is friendly and our attorney Alex and Jeff was very helpful. They answered whatever questions we had and were transparent with us.

Shue C. - Workers' Compensation

January 17, 2019


Excellent service by Maurice Lin from Scott Warmuth office, would definitely recommend for any work injury-related cases!

Jinming H. - Personal Injury

January 16, 2019


I am very happy with the service Law Offices of Scott Warmuth provides to me from bottom to top. Alex. and Jeff W. help me understanding the process of my case. Alex always keep me updated on my case and whenever I received letters from insurance I would go to the office to meet with Alex, so he can explain to me. I always walked out of the office with no worry because I trust Alex with my case. I am happy that this firm were able to reduces all my medical bills down, over 60% reduction. I would recommend their service to my friends and families, because Law offices of Scott Warmuth always think for their client first.

Cai C. - Personal Injury

January 11, 2019


I was a passenger in a rental car when the accident happened and the Insurance was not helpful and was lagging everything. This law office stepped in and everything started movin along finally. Amazing stuff and my case manager Flora knows her stuff, taking care of me very well. Will use again if I ever need legal help and recommend it to my friends and family!

Will M. - Criminal Defense

January 8, 2019


Recently had an legal issue so i decided to go with this law office. I had Justin Rodriguez help me out he was great ! He got my case dismissed in no time. I definitely recommend them if you get into any legal matter! Thanks Justin 5 stars!! They were very professional with everything from start to finish.

Tin F. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
January 8, 2019


A big thank you to Jonathan, Flora and their team! Without them, I wouldn't have been able to win my case. They provided me the best lawyers when I got in a car accident that left my entire body with injuries. I'm very happy with my settlement and the justice has been served. They made it super easy for me to focus on getting myself better. Thank you guys so much I'm glad I found you guys on Yelp.

Ming Y. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
January 7, 2019


I am very happy with my settlement and the service Law Offices of Scott Warmuth provided me. Alex. was a great Case File Manager, my case was transferred to Alex and I am very impressed that he knows my case very well like he was my previous CFM. Jeff. also helped me out on questions when Alex was meeting with a client. I'll say I'm not regretting on choosing Law offices of Scott Warmuth to represent me for my case.

Chengke C. - Personal Injury

West Covina, CA
January 3, 2019


I was a passenger in a rental car when the accident happened and the Insurance was not helpful and was lagging everything. This law office stepped in and everything started movin along finally. Amazing stuff and my case manager Flora knows her stuff, taking care of me very well. Will use again if I ever need legal help and recommend it to my friends and family!

Carl L. - Personal Injury

Monterey Park, CA
December 21, 2018


My case is finally wrapped up on December 20,2018. Alex and Jeff are really professional. Law offices of Scott Warmuth is a good personal injury firm for the Asian community. Alex and Jeff is attentive and care about their client’s satisfaction. Their service is excellent, I am glad that I find this law firm to solve my car accident case.

Andrei S. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
December 20, 2018


Good personal injury firm in the Asian community. Hands-on, efficient, and knowledgeable about the process. Case manager Ms.Li has been keep us updated on the case status. I would definitely recommend using them for personal injury and similar civil matters.

Joann K. - Personal Injury

Duarte, CA
December 19, 2018


This firm has been providing me and my family a very good service for our personal injury case. Flora is very attentive and cares about her client's satisfaction after a miscommunication she explain the situation to us promptly and responded to the concerns I had. My case is still being reviewed and i have faith that this firm will do their best to get us the best result.

Phong L. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
December 18, 2018


I was involved in an auto accident and was referred to Jeff Wong and Flora Li. They were attentive, professional and always there when I had questions. I was extremely pleased with the entire process and I would highly recommend them both.

Guanjun C. - Personal Injury

December 15, 2018


It's was a pleasure having the law of office of Scott Warmuth represent me. Especially my professional attorney Jonathan Chung and my case manager Flora Li. They were very helpful throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend them to any that has gone through a traumatic event like a car accident. They'll make sure you're taken care of.

Brianna C. - Personal Injury

December 12, 2018


Scott and his team are excellent. If you've been in an accident, do your self a favor and call this firm. From the minute I selected this law firm to handle my case, I didn't have to worry about anything. Not only is my case manager flora nice and professional, but the other team members have also been very helpful too. I cannot thank Scott and his team enough for being there during a very stressful time. Do not try to handle your case yourself, you need the experienced professionals like this firm.

Thomas T. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
December 12, 2018


The office has provide good service to me and im very happy with my case manager flora li. She is a very sweet girl and has give me professional and smart advice for my case. Im a old guy and doesnt know anything about personal injury. I wouldnt survived without the help from thêm! Thank you

Athena L. - Personal Injury

El Monte, CA
December 5, 2018


I had a car accident on freeway at the beginning of 2018. Alex was my case manager. He’s very professional. He is there every step of the way for me with constant communication. Alex helped me to find a body shop to fix my car really quick. I came out with a totally fair settlement. I would definitely recommend this law office to everyone.

Cecilia H. - Personal Injury

November 26, 2018


The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth is a great firm for Asian community! Despite some delay from the previous case manager, my current case manager Flora is professional, friendly, and on point, 24/7. She always gave me updates regarding my case, answered my emails and returned my phone calls. The whole experience is very pleasant. The law office especially Flora has walked me through everything! Highly recommend!!

Jack C. - Personal Injury

November 19, 2018


I want you guys to know that this law office is the best choice you have if you get injured and happened to be Asian in Los Angeles. Remember to go look for Flora Li as your case manager! The staff there are knowledgeable and effective, and explain everything to you very clearly, always reachable by phone or email and you will always be kept in the loop about any developments in your case as soon as she is aware. I Would recommend LOSW to everyone I know. Choosing this firm to represent me was the best decision I've ever made.

Gary C. - Personal Injury

November 13, 2018


This firm is great! We have settled this within 6 months which is so quick! Flora and Tammy are so helpful and the attorney Johnathan Chun was with me all the way through the insurance statement. Liability was clear right after. Thank you all!

Veronica C. - Personal Injury

La Puente, CA
November 7, 2018


I am very happy with the service all around from the law offices of Scott Warmuth. First time using you and definitely will refer you and have you on my contact list for anything that should come up in the future. Great team! Elizabeth, Alex and Christina, Jeff always kept me in the loop for every update.

Luis H. - Personal Injury

Cerritos, CA
November 3, 2018


This firm has provided a good service to my case. The staff in the office are professional and very very friendly. Flora did a great job in obtaining the pain and suffering information needed Very nice personal experience

Junyi W. - Personal Injury

October 31, 2018


If you need a personal injury attorney, I would recommend you this Law Office! especially you are Chinese! Flora had been taken care of me kindly. She is very professional and dependable. They solved my case quickly. I appreciate them a lot.

Binh P. - Personal Injury

October 23, 2018


This law firm provided great service to me! The accident has greatly affected my normal life but flora and Jeff are being very helpful, and very professional to my case. I'm very grateful and will recommend this firm to every one!

Charlene L. - Personal Injury

El Cajon, CA
October 21, 2018


My parents got into a car accident a year ago and and I'm writing this review to thank this law firm's hard work for my parents. Since they don't speak English, their Chinese speaking stuff has been a great help for the whole and I didn't need to interpret for them. Getting into a car accident at their age was very stressful for our family but this law firm, especially our case manager Flora, made things much easier and less stressful. She is a very nice lady and was very patient to all the questions that we had. I loved how she cares for my parents and warmly greet them all the time. That's the legal service we never expected, like we are a family! And that's much more important than the compensation or settlement. Thank you all again and will definitely recommend to our Asian community friends and family.

Jose K. - Personal Injury

October 19, 2018


I turned to this Law Offices after I was injured in a bad car accident because my friend had a very good experience with them. I suffered a painful neck injury from this accident. This office gave me great legal advice and helped me through my claim process every step of the way. They even called to check in periodically to see how I was doing, which showed their dedication and compassion. My main contact is Ms. Flora Li and she makes sure my questions and concerns were answered. Flora was also great when helping me out with my doctor and therapy visits. Now, the case is in negotiation and I have faith in my attorney and he will fight for my interest.

Jesus H. - Personal Injury

October 17, 2018


I’m really happy with this law firm. Elizabeth Perez was my case manager was really helpful throughout my case. I was updated frequently on how my case was going. Never came across any issues with this law firm. Every question I asked was answered immediately. Very happy with the settlement I received.

Michael B. - Personal Injury

October 15, 2018


An accident is never a good thing. But aside from the physical damage, the legal aspect of it all can be a headache and quite confusing, like to myself. My case manager Flora Li has prevented all of that from happening. She has been amazing!!!!! Taking care of me every step of the way and works fast to get you your settlement. The only painful thing about this whole experience was the accident. It's been nothing but pleasant working with Flora and I cannot say enough about her professionalism and passion for what she does (:

Yongyi W. - Personal Injury

October 4, 2018


This law firm has provided me excellent service for my car accident case. I wanna say thank you to Tammy Wong who is a very nice lady and my case manager Flora Li. She has been very patient and detailed with all my questions. Thanks again!

Jennifer G. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
September 25, 2018


I was so glad to find this firm to solve my car accident case. All the staffs are very friendly and professional. Especially Jeff Wong and Alex Tan. They kept me informed all the time and explain the situation very clearly. Eventually my case was solved perfectly. Highly recommend this firm.

Johnny L. - Personal Injury

South El Monte, CA
September 13, 2018


The staff at Scott Warmuth were very friendly and helpful. My case was represented by Seth Mitchell who did an excellent job with coordinating, negotiating, and handling issues with the oppposing party. Scott was very personable and professional. He also took the time to explain a lot of details that are typically hard to understand in these complicated cases. I couldn't have asked for a better lawyer or experience. Thank you

Alan P. - Workers' Compensation

September 6, 2018


Law office of Scott Warmuth is the best law office you can find for your workers compensation injury cases. Mr. Maurice Lin is the one handle my worker compensation's case. He is on top of everythings and response my phone call and e~mails quickly. He is very nice, helpful, professional and takes all situation seriously. Thanks Mr. Maurice Lin.

Victor L. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
August 27, 2018


Very professional and courteous. They kept me updated with entire case, making sure I knew what was going on with the case. Helped me schedule doctors appointments. The entire team was great to work with and I would highly recommend them.

Benjamin T. - Personal Injury

Diamond Bar, CA
August 24, 2018


Tammy, Jeff, and Alex help me out throughout the vehicle accident case. They are absolutely professional and arranges treatment and medical check up seamlessly. They are very responsive, when I give them the call they are always there for me. I have absolute faith in them when handling my case.

Maxine W. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
August 24, 2018


Happy to share my experience with Flora and this law firm.  I got injured in a major car accident as a passenger.  I was referred to this firm by a friend. Flora is our point of contact for the case and she has been working with my friend who's the driver regarding the Property Damage issue.  She's been patient with our case and provided great support and services. I'm glad we worked with her and the office.

Yan L. - Personal Injury

Chino Hills, CA
August 23, 2018


Thank you law office of scott Warmuth for taking care of my case. I had a new born baby with me so the accident affects my life badly. My attorney and my case manager flora li for helping me out. Much appreciated!

Sandra M. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
August 23, 2018


Fantastic team. The general manager Tammy Wong and my case manager Flora Li have been taken care of my personal injury case and they are so helpful. Me and my friend got into a serious car accident- a brand new car into a Total-loss. Referred by a friend, we decided to retain this law firm to represent our personal injury claim. Flora has been helping with us regarding the total loss issue and it's super-efficient! Scott and his whole team are awesome, and I thank them for making sure I was so well taken care of.

Judy L. - Personal Injury

August 23, 2018


I got rear-ended last year and it was such a big interruption to my life. I have to get my car fixed and I got injured because of the impact. Having Law office of Scott Warmuth represent me on those matter makes it so much easier. They have a great team to work for the costumers. My case manager Flora Li guided me through the whole process and I can get my final settlement check this week now! Thank you Law office of Scott Warmuth.

Stephen E. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
August 14, 2018


I got a car accident last year and got sandwiched in between 2 cars. I called Law office of Scott Warmuth immediately to seek for help.  Department management Jeff help me go through the case then I got assigned to my case manager Alex. They immediately helped me to arrange for all of the car towing, physical checkup, etc.  I can just focus on my recovery and work. Alex is extremely patient to answer my questions and very responsive to phone calls and emails. Highly recommended.

Xiaofeng G. - Personal Injury

Walnut, CA
July 31, 2018


Totally impressed by the service from this law firm. I got fully explanation from my case manager Flora Li, I receive prompt service from the front desk, the car issue was handled really quick and I'm able to get the total loss check within a month. Five stars recommendation folks! Go to this office if you have a car accident, you won't regret!!

Zheng Y. - Personal Injury

Temple City, CA
July 26, 2018


Such a blessing to work with this firm. My mom got into a car accident four months ago, and we have no idea what we should do. The car was a Total loss so you can imagine how big the impact was and my mom is 60 years old already. Then, we came to law office of Scott Warmuth and met with the case manager Flora Li. She is a very nice lady who guides us through the whole process. Now, my mom is going to take MRI for her neck. Flora took care of it very well. And I have faith in this firm that they will get us the biggest settlement. Thank you Flora , We are so lucky that you are here for helping us!

Jiehan D. - Personal Injury

July 26, 2018


I can't never imagine how disturbing it is to get involved into a car accident, especially it's not my fault! Gladly, I found Law office of Scott Warmuth . My case is settled now, and it's better than I expected! Thanks to my case manager Flora Li who always keep me posted with the case status and the attorney who try to get such good settlement for me!

Jeff L. - Personal Injury

Cerritos, CA
July 25, 2018


My case was finally wrapped up in Dec of 2017 but not because of the case managers; Jeff Wong and Debbie Wo. Extensive PT was required and of course the negotiation period with the insurance company. I couldn't have asked for a better attorneys/law office to represent my bicycle/car accident case. Their attention, communication, and follow through from both Jeff and Debbie occurred without delays. I would not hesitate to give them a call for basic consultation to handling your legal matters. Highly recommended!

Augustine G. - Personal Injury

July 23, 2018


The staff in Law office of Scott Warmuth are all friendly and professional, from receptionist to attorney. Especially my case manager Flora Li, who is a nice and generous lady. She guided me through the process, gives me advises in detail and be accessible the whole time. I’m just grateful that I’m represented by this law firm for my personal injury case.

Tori L. - Personal Injury

La Puente, CA
July 20, 2018


HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I have always known this firm has great reputation in Personal Injury, especially in Asian community. Mr. Jeff Wang came to my home and gave me a detailed introduction of car accident case procedure, which is very reassuring. Later, the office introduces my case manager Flora to me. Even though we have never met in person but she always gives me case update and let me know what's going on and what to do next. That's the service people are expecting from the law firm nowadays. Keep it up LOSW!!

Alice J. - Personal Injury

Baldwin Park, CA
July 19, 2018


The lawyers in this firm are serious. 3 months ago, I got into a rear-ended car accident, which should be a very clear cut case. Opposing insurance and adjuster disputed the liability for some stupid reason. It's totally not understandable. Luckily, my case manager Flora Li set up the recorded statement with own insurance company and the attorney Jonathan Chun successfully guided me through the whole process. Their professionalism is so valuable in these days and I'm so grateful. I'm sharing my story so that more of you can get legal from this great law firm.

Tenny M. - Personal Injury

July 19, 2018


I was unfortunately involved in a serious accident 4 months ago and the damage was major in my car. It's a life changing event to me and I felt so helpless. I thought a lawyer could help me out here so I found this law firm through google research. From that day I have received excellent service from this firm. The attorney in the firm help me in having opposing party accept the liability, that's a great relief. My case manager Flora took over the case in the middle but she is able to explain every detail of the case and give me a case update constantly. I think nowadays, I'm very lucky to find a Lawyer who clearly has a moral and ethical compass and it not too busy to help.

Alan S. - Personal Injury

Alhambra, CA
July 16, 2018


I got into car accident few months ago and was referred by my friend Harvey to Scott Warmuth law office.   Jeff Wong, the director of client affairs,  is very helpful and professional.   He came to my house and recorded the car accident details,  he explained all my rights for this case.  Flora Li,  my case manager,  she helps me find the best suitable treatments,  solved my medical billing issues,  and provide the follow up details.  So thankful they help me in this case.  I would highly recommend The law office of Scott Warmuth to all my family and my friends.

Coreen Y. - Personal Injury

July 11, 2018


My parents had an old case in this law firm. It has been closed for several years, however, there's some unsolved issue for their health insurance. so they went to the law office, trying to get it resolved. pleasantly, the office staff, Jonathan, Jeff and Flora spent more than one hour in handling the problem for my parents. they were very nice and effective, even though the problem is not caused by them. that's a very good attitude to treat old clients. Very grateful, five stars recommend!!

Kai W. - Personal Injury

Torrance, CA
July 8, 2018


A big shout out to case manager Alex Tan! He was very helpful and professional. He provided updates throughout the process in timely manner. I am very happy with the outcome and settlement of my case! Highly recommended the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth and Alex Tan!

Maggie Y. - Personal Injury

Pasadena, CA
July 6, 2018


I got rear ended in the 10 freeway and decided to go through an attorney because it was a pretty bad accident.  Prior to going to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth, I had consulted another attorney in South Pasadena who had the audacity to tell me the accident was MY fault and basically refused to take my case. Having seen ads for Scott Warmuth, I immediate called them after and made an appointment to speak with them about my case. The next day I met with my case agent Flora Li, who was so friendly and helpful and immediately got working on my case. Flora kept me informed of what was going on with my case through the entire process, got my car repaired ASAP and a nice settlement without me ever having to worry about anything. If you're ever in an accident and need an attorney, the people at Scott Warmuth definitely have the experience and knowledge you need to get the job done.

Yuanyixing L. - Immigration

July 4, 2018


Thanks a lot for Tina and Vivian help me applying H1B visa! They help me prepare all materials. I just got my H1B approve letter. Thanks!!!

Jessie A. - Workers' Compensation

July 3, 2018


Thank you so much for helping me get thru this mess and fighting for me. Big Thanks to Maurice Lin he will fight for u

Scott S. - Car Accident

June 28, 2018


I was involved in a hit and run accident where I was rear ended and the other person was at fault then fled the scene! Upon calling the attorney he made me feel VERY comfortable and at ease, as I didn't know what to do. Jeff Wong and his team (Christina and Jonathon) gave me all the information to get me to the next step.When I hung up with Jeff on the phone, about 15 minutes later, the chiropractor called me to schedule my first visit. The very next day Jeff had already scheduled an appointment with the body shop. They got me a rent-a-car that way i don't miss work. In about a week my car was professionally fixed like it was brand new!.All the doctors they sent me to for treatment were excellent and helped me get over a lot of pain from the impact.Their knowledge, friendliness and expertise in dealing with these cases as car accident lawyers is what sets them apart from the rest. I had no doubt they would prove to be just as professional as they sounded on the phone. I am very pleased and would highly recommend them.

Isaac L. - Personal Injury

June 22, 2018


Awesome customer service and support. Especially, my case manager, Alex Tan, is professional, responsible and responsive to all my questions in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend Alex Tan to friends and family.

Arian H. - Immigration

Arcadia, CA
June 22, 2018


Tina is very nice and professional. She is knowledgeable and is able to answer all my questions. Her assistant Sarah is very nice and prepare all the documents fast and accurate. I recommend Tina, a really nice lady!

Calley C. - Workers' Compensation

June 21, 2018


I contacted Scott Warmuth ‘s office last year, after leaving a horribly abusive and negligent job. I was initially contacted by Maurice Lin,who took time and interest in discussing what I had been through.working with Maurice Lin was a very positive experience, his kindness, knowledge and expertise was a comfort during this challenging time, Maurice exceeded my expectations, and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking quality representation.

Jie C. - Car Accident

Alhambra, CA
June 1, 2018


I had a car accident case in Scott Warmuth Law Offices-San Gabriel location. Jeff and Alex took care of my car accident and gave me really helpful advice to deal with it step by step. I eventually got a satisfy settlement. Great service and professional! I am very appreciate for them help. I highly recommend this law firm.

Bryan Q. - Car Accident

Temple City, CA
May 24, 2018


If you're ever in need of an accident attorney, look no further!!!!! I am very happy with the way Debbie took care of my case. She were very professional and courteous. She handled everything from getting me a chiropractor to reaching a settlement with mine and the other party's insurance company. I am more than happy with the results. Thank you Debbie!

Yu F. - Immigration

Los Angeles, CA
May 22, 2018


It was a great experience working with Sarah & Flora on the most recent EB-1C case. They always respond quickly with professional and helpful suggestions. Their expertise are the major factor that lead to the success of this case.

Samson C. - Personal Injury

San Francisco, CA
May 2, 2018


My case file manager Flora explained the status of my case thoroughly, and she guided me what to do next. I am impressed by her work ethics and professionalism.

Steven L. - Car Accident

Fountain Valley, CA
April 23, 2018


I was involved in a car accident where I was rear ended on the freeway. My mom, remembering who helped her 20 years ago, reached out to Tammy Wong for help on the accident. Tammy introduced us to Case File Manager, Flora Li, who was able to help guide us through each and every step of the legal process. Not only was she quick but thorough as well. She helped set us up with a Chiropractor that fit our schedule and was able to communicate with my parents. She kept both me and my parents up to date on the status of our case, was very knowledgeable, and was always available whenever we had questions. I am glad I reached out to this group of professionals. I would highly recommend reaching out to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth if you ever need any legal representation. Thanks again Flora for you assistance! You are awesome!

Kavi G. - Car Accident

April 20, 2018


I have heard of Law Office of Scott Warmuth for a very long time from friends and family, so when I got into a car accident, I went to their office for a free consultation. The staff there, Ms. Flora Li explained the legal process with much detail to me with much patience and professional knowledge. I signed up my case with them right after the consultation, knowing that they will not fail me. In fact, during the whole case from property damage and medical treatment, Flora always provides me instant info and practical solution for every step. It makes everything much easier.

Maggie J. - Car Accident

Arcadia, CA
April 4, 2018


I highly recommend Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to to my friends and family. I had a car accident with my kid last year. They did a great job for my case. I got a very good settlement. I am very satisfied with Alex's working attitude. He is really helpful and nice. He provided me updates throughout the the whole processes.

H.N. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
April 1, 2018


The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth managed and represent me in my personal injury car accident case. Thanks to the team at the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth, especially Tammy Wong and Alex Tan, for getting the job done. If you looking for a lawyer, go to them for a consultation. Best to everyone!

Li D. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
March 21, 2018


I had a car accident case here. It is now settled. I had a pleasant experience here. Alex is really helpful and patient. I highly recommend going to Scott Warmuth office if you had car accident.

Kenny W. - Car Accident

Monterey Park, CA
March 16, 2018


Thank you Margaret and Debbie helping me and my wife out in the auto accident case. They are professional and did a great job. They provided me updates throughout the process and we received good settlement on this case. I would recommend the Law Office of Scott Warmuth to my friends or families for legal services.

Jolie C. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
February 28, 2018


I had car accident case was took care by Scott Warmuth Law offices. They did a very good job. I got good settlement on this case. Jeff and Alex helped my case. Alex is my case file manager. Thanks for they help. I highly recommend this Law firm.

Kelly C. - Car Accident

Arcadia, CA
February 15, 2018


I was in an automobile accident back in July 2017 where it was the other person's fault. Thankfully, I had a dash cam and that made it 100x more obvious (get yourself one... you won't regret it!) Anyways, I googled lawyers in my area and found this one was a very central location, easy to get to, free parking, and very friendly. I met with one of the managers themselves and she right away took pictures of my injuries, called the car rental place to get me set up in a car until everything was figured out, and then also gave me her cell number so I could call or text her later with more pictures of the car (which was totaled and towed at the scene) I then came back a day or two later to meet with my lawyer... this is the first time I've ever had to have an attorney but they walked me through it all, were very accommodating, and then also gave me their cell number and email so that I had 3-4 ways of connecting with them whenever I needed to. They got me set up with chiro and other doctors to take care of my personal injuries and they went to bat for me with my insurance company to make sure the cost of my car and injuries and property loss was all accounted for. I would recommend SW law office 100%. They were kind, courteous, helpful, and very easy to be in contact with. Do yourself a favor and give them a call next time you need representation.

Danny L. - Client

Signal Hill, CA
February 14, 2018


Recommended by close friend. Manager Tammy Wong is very knowledgeable and helpful handling my case. You can't beat the price for the awesome work she puts out to get things done fast and efficiently!!

Jessica M. - Personal Injury

Burlingame, CA
February 13, 2018


The whole team in Law office of Scott Warmuth is very professional, efficient and supportive.  They are great at handling any kind of cases. Many of my family and friends highly appreciate their help. Especially thanks to the manager, Ms. Tammy. She's really professional, nice and helpful! I highly recommend you to go to the team for any law problems.  It will be your best choice for attorney services!!!

Manson W. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
February 8, 2018


Thanks Flora and Jeff for the excellent service you've provided for me and Cindy. Happy with the outcome of our case. Highly recommend if u need any legal help.

Zhang Z. - Personal Injury

West Covina, CA
January 24, 2018


Having Law Office of Scott Warmuth to handle my car accident case is a great choice!  I got rear-ended by a guy last year and I don't know what to do. Later, my case manager Flora took over my case and talked to insurance company many times to confirm the coverage and find out the liability decision. I wouldn't make it all the way without the help from this law office! Thank you all!

Jiaoyang W. - Car Accident

Alhambra, CA
January 15, 2018


I had a car accident case in March,2017. Alex Tan helped me to get very high compensation from this case. He helped me a lot. I really recommend him!I highly recommend this law firm to my friends.

Jeanne Z. - Workers' Compensation

San Francisco, CA
December 22, 2017


My experience with Scott Warmuth Law Offices has been amazing.I had body injury from work last year, and my coworker highly recommend them to me.  After I talked to them, they filed my case right away and quickly found me a doctor, I have been taking care of ever since, and I got my settlement recently. Especially thanks to my case attorney Maurice Lin and his team, he is very professional with a very approachable personality, he is very thorough and always quickly respond to any of my questions and my inquiries, ,thank you Maurice, you are much appreciated, I am very satisfied. I will definitely recommend to anyone who has body injury, Scott Warmuth Law Offices is the one you are looking for.

Lucy L. - Car Accident

Pomona, CA
December 19, 2017


I got rear-ended about a month ago and came here after a recommendation from a friend. It was my very accident so I was very lost and didn't know what to do. Alex was very helpful and patiently explained all of my questions. They even helped me contact a reliable Autoshop and rental car. I'm super happy with the overall service, highly recommend this place!

Giggs L. - Car Accident

Monterey Park, CA
December 14, 2017


Flora who is the one taking care of my case, she is very helpful and professional. She follow up every step with me, and review the case with me ... I recommend her to anyone who needs help.

Maybo T. - Car Accident

El Monte, CA
December 13, 2017


Getting involved in a car accident was a big interruption to my life. I have known this law firm for a long time, and it's a great choice that I chose this firm to take care of my car accident case. My case file manager Flora gave me detailed explanation of how such cases work, and answer every question I have. Thanks to Flora, I was able to finish the property damage part and get the money back within a month. How efficient! This is a good experience and I will recommend it to everybody that needs help!

Ken K. - Car Accident

Rosemead, CA
December 11, 2017


I and my wife have much appreciation to our case manager Flora Li in San Gabriel office who seriously handled our case on cars accident.  After both of our cars were hit on the 10 freeway, we went to their office and reported to them immediately. She has very nice attitude every time talking to us.  Her response time for our case status to us was in a timely fashion.  She treated us right away without much waiting time and knows how to accommodate well in scheduling specialists and therapists for our physical treatment closely to our house and not jeopardized our working time. She even kindly scheduled a translator for us to explain to a specialist just in case if you might need some special needs in your language. I would strongly recommend others to Scott Warmuth law office when you might have an accident down the road.

Chen D. - Car Accident

Riverside, CA
November 30, 2017


Great experience with such professional services. My case manager Flora did very well on my case. She always responses quickly and fully answered my questions. It was my first time involved in a car accident, I don't know what to do, Flora helped me a lot, solved my problems.

Jin K. - Car Accident

Riverside, CA
October 13, 2017


Last year I was in a very bad auto crash involved 6 cars on 60 freeway. I was badly injured and my car was declared total lost. I looked online and found the Scott Warmuth Law Office, so I gave it a call. Jeff, was the representative who answered my call, he asked how am I doing, and I briefly described my situation, and wonder if they can help. On the same day, he drove all the way from the office to my work place to see me in person, and went over all the details about the case, it was very helpful. I really appreciated Jeff's work attitude, very professional and helpful.  The whole process took awhile, but my case won. Whenever I email and ask question, Christine T. Always answers my concern right away and she processes my payment right away.  I would recommend Scott Warmuth Law Office for anyone in trouble with auto injury, or any other case.:)
626-208-9313
877-655-5767
866-276-9977
866-608-5488
X