Testimonials

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Testimonials

Client Reviews of the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Edison W. - Personal Injury

La Puente, CA
September 13, 2019


I was involved in a major incident and I thought I would lose my life for it. I lost conscious right after the incident and stayed in hospital for 4 days. My previous attorney didn't do a good job on representing me, so I chose Law office of Scott Warmuth instead. And I did the right thing- my case manager Flora Li gave me her best work, explaining everything to me in details so that I know what's going on with my case. Mr. Scott Warmuth met with me in person even. The case proceeds promptly and they gave me great advise. All I want is to get compensated fairly for the injury I suffered from the incident and I believe in this law firm can do that for me!

Hai L. - Personal Injury

September 4, 2019


I was in multiple car accident in June of last year, I was rear ended by a car while fully stop at a traffic light and thanks to my friend we introduce me to Law Offices of Scott Warmuth. I call and came to the office to see if there a possible case. My case was accepted, and Alex helped me with the case from beginning till my case settled. I am very satisfied with the service Alex provide me professional and he is very honest. I am happy Law Offices of Scott Warmuth was able to help me with my case and very relief. Thank you

Jinzhong C. - Personal Injury

August 29, 2019


Thank you, Law Offices of Scott Warmuth, for helping me and my daughter cases. I’m very happy Alex helps me with paper work and explains to me since I don’t understand what to do. I always call Alex for every letter I received from my health insurance and he is very nice to take time to help me take care of it. I really like the service and trust this firm.

Yip W. - Personal Injury

August 26, 2019


I was in a car accident with my husband, on my way going home from Costco and was rear ended. The first thing I thought of is Scott Warmuth, I had a case with Scott Warmuth before and I really like their service and I trust them with my case. I was really happy with Alex for helping me understanding my case and making sure I’m getting the right treatment. My husband is really happy with Law Offices of Scott Warmuth too.

Susan T. - Personal Injury

Corona, CA
August 22, 2019


I got into a car accident couple years ago and the law firm immediately took my case. They handled everything for me and sent me to all the right doctors for treatment. Nicola and Joann kept me updated on my case every step of the way, they were only an email or phone call away. They worked with my work schedule and took into consideration of where I lived/worked. They gave me the best advice and helped me throughout the process. Thank you for finishing my case, I appreciate everything you did for me.

Jacky D. - Personal Injury

Azusa, CA
August 8, 2019


I was referred to the Law Office of Scott Warmuth after my auto accident. My case manager Flora Li made the entire process simple and stress free. She made sure to keep me updated on the case and followed up on a regular basis to ensure everything is going well. Would definitely recommend their services!

Ginger C. - Personal Injury

August 1, 2019


I was in car accident last year, T-boned by the at fault party. First, he accepted 80% after my attorney helped me the defendant accepted 100%. Law Offices of Scott Warmuth is an excellent firm with very good case file manager’s Alex Tam, he is professional with his work. I am very surprised LOSW fight for me and stand by me.

Charlie V. - Workers' Compensation

Brawley, CA
August 1, 2019


I'm grateful to have received assistance from the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth through facebook. I was injured at work by a forklift and suspected the driver was under the influence. The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth along with Tiffany Garcia help me receive payment for my injury as well as medical and treatment bills.This law firm really did care for my well being , I recommend there assistance and services to everyone

Ka W. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
July 31, 2019


I had a case with Law Offices of Scott Warmuth for auto accident, I picked you my kid at school and was rear-ended. Jeff Wong went to my house to sign up. Alex took care of my case and I’m very satisfied that was taken care by Alex and Jeff.

H. Z. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
July 25, 2019


Excellence is the word I have for Flora and her team! Happy with everything they provide me so far. I was a passenger in a truck and sustained a rib fracture from the incident. I was in extreme pain for a while and this law firm provided me the correct doctor I should go to. I was asked to rest at home along with some rehab treatment. I‘m almost recovered right now. Thanks again for the great work team!

Victoria H. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
July 20, 2019


My incident happened at a gym, which is not a usual personal injury case. But this law firm still took my case and handled it very well. My case manager Flora Li contacts the gym, the machine maker, and all the potential defendants in this case for me. Having an attorney to represent me is a big different, they gave me professional advise and instruction. ease my concerns a lot.

Daniel L. - Personal Injury

San Francisco, CA
July 12, 2019


Nice experience with this law firm for my personal injury case. I have been listening to Radio 1430 many many years and the Law office of Scott Warmuth has been telling us what to do after a car accident. So when I involved in an incident myself, I came to this firm with no hesitation. The company assigned Ms. Flora Li to handle my case and she has been attentive and professional with my case. She gave me detailed instructions and advises even though it‘s a minor case. Comfortable working with her.

Lani H. - Personal Injury

July 3, 2019


Had a car accident last year, my case manager Alex Tan explained the case to me in details and made the whole process very smooth. The case was settle in less than a year and I am really satisfied with result. Highly recommended.

Kim H. - Personal Injury

June 21, 2019


Excellent service!! My wife and I were victims in a rear end collision. Jonathan Chun and his staff made sure we were in the best of care and updated us throughout the settlement with the insurance company. Thanks again Jonathan!

Eric O. - Workers' Compensation

Covina, CA
June 20, 2019


The team here at the law offices of Scott Warmuth are by far the best representation I have had. Carolina and Maurice helped me out so much for my workers comp case. I would highly recommend anyone going thru a case to come see them. Communication with the team was the best and they never leave you in the dark, they are with you every step of the way. They also look out for you're best interest not just there's. I will definitely work with them in the future. Highly satisfied and couldn't be happier. A special thanks to Carolina and Maurice. Thank you for you're services.

Chris J. - Personal Injury

Jurupa Valley, CA
June 11, 2019


The whole team was very informative and got back to me in a timely manner. Always helped me out when I had questions. Very professional and got me the most money out of my case then from other law offices. I would highly recommend them. They will fight for you because they care about there customers.

Ren N. - Personal Injury

San Francisco, CA
May 29, 2019


My car accident happened back in June of 2017, when the defendant lost control of his car and hit my car head-on while I was waiting for a left turn signal at a local cross section. My car was totaled, and I was hurt badly. It was quite unfortunate that it took almost two years to resolve this case. It's finally done now. I want to take this chance to thank this outstanding legal team of Law Offices of Scott Warmuth who has been working on my case consistently. First, I would like to thank attorney Seth Mitchell, who was able to get me the settlement that was the highest limit of the defendant's insurance policy. Without his professional knowledge and expertise, I would not have been able to get what I have got today. I would like also to thank the other team members there who have worked on my case tirelessly, including my case manager Flora Li who has been giving me updates and information on this case all the time. Without their help and assistance, I would not have got what I've finally got now. I'll let all my family members and friends know about this excellent law firm. If they need any help in legal matters, this Law Offices of Scott Warmuth is where they should go to seek professional help.

Sandy L. - Personal Injury

Irwindale, CA
May 24, 2019


Law Offices of Scott Warmuth is professional and truthful to me. I really trust this firm with my matter. I got a rear end car accident last year and got injury. I went to Scott Warmuth law office ask for help. I am happy that my case is settled with Jeff and Alex hard work.

Anita H. - Personal Injury

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 17, 2019


I got hit when I was taking my child to school. I didn't know what to do, so I came to Law Offices of Scott Warmuth for help. Snowy is very friendly and professional. She always kept me posted! The insurance company of the person who hit me was only willing to pay 80% of my loss at first. However, after Snowy's negotiation with them, they now take full responsibility for the accident. The result could have been unfair to me if I hadn't sought help from them. I greatly appreciate my case file manager Snowy! Thank you!

J. C. - Personal Injury

Arcadia, CA
May 16, 2019


I got in an car accident and didn’t know what to do. I came to Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to seek help. All the employees are really nice and helpful. Especially thank you to Alex Tan and his supervisor Jeff Wong. They helped make everything much more simple for me. Everything is taking cared for me and they always keep me updated on the case.

Evelyne Y. - Personal injury

San Francisco, CA
May 8, 2019


Law office of Scott Warmuth law has been representing me in my car accident since 2017 , the whole team had been working really hard in getting me fair judgement and all the had been handling it professionally throughout the whole process , I am really really pleased of their hard work, I would like to especially thank mr Alex Tan for his patience and professionalism. He helped me a lot in understanding my rights as an injured insured.

Yang X. - Personal Injury

May 3, 2019


Five stars recommend!! Loves my case manager Flora!! She took care of me so well, get every single bill reimbursed within a month and call every other week to check on my treatment status. Super grateful to have a case manager like this for my car accident case. Keep up the great work!

Sam T. - Personal Injury

Monterey Park, CA
April 29, 2019


I was involved in a rear-ended auto accident last year. Debbie Wu was the case manager of my case, who handled both property damage and bodily injury properly. I would like to thank you and Debbie and his manager Jeff Wong for the professional manner in all aspects. I will definitely recommend Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to my friends or family.

Rosetti H. - Personal Injury

April 25, 2019


Happy to share my personal experience with this law firm. The incident happened three years ago, and it went to litigation, so you can imagine I’m very glad the case is settled now. Law office of Scott Warmuth did a good job representing me on this personal injury matter. Special thanks to my attorney, his assistant and the case manager Flora. I couldn’t get the settlement without their professional knowledge and assistance. They keep me posted on the case status and fight for my case. Thank you!

King S. - Personal Injury

April 22, 2019


My car incident was not major nor complicated but I’m still glad that I retained with this firm. They make everything so much easier by having my case manager Flora takes care of everything for me. My deductible and rental reimbursement, my doctor appointment, and all the insurance documents. She did a good job on that! Save my time and energy on working on something else that‘s more important... thank you flora and your team!

Angelica T. - Personal Injury

Torrance, CA
April 22, 2019


I was hit by a car when I was walking across the street, and it was tragic. I came to this firm for help and Flora took care of my case. it's unfortunate that the defendant only has a minimal policy, so the firm is trying to get the policy limit for me. During the whole time, flora keeps me updated on the case and ease my concerns on every level. I appreciate her help and kindness. thank you.

Tony G. - Personal Injury

April 18, 2019


All the staff at this firm are helpful and knowledgeable. They gave me great advice on my personal injury case and called me whenever there's update on the case. From the office general manager to the attorney, then to my case manager Ms. Li, I'm impressed with their work. Responsive, honest and happy to answer queries. Looking forward to see the case outcome!

Sam S. - Personal Injury

April 17, 2019


I have heard of this firm from Radio 1430 and they have been informative about legal area. I didn’t know I would actually hire them till I got rear-ended June last year by a truck. My case manager is Flora Li and she helps me handle both property damage and bodily injury. She and her team did a great job for me! I’m satisfied with their service as well as the result and therefore I’m here to share my experience to you! Don’t think twice if you want to hire them for your car accident case 😊

Celine X. - Personal Injury

April 16, 2019


Nice experience with their personal injury department. My case was settled within half a year and it’s a good settlement that they got for me. The whole team is very professional and productive and therefore got a good result. Thank you all and especially Tammy Wong and Flora Li. Will recommend their service on car accident to my friends and family.

Renee C. - Personal Injury

April 12, 2019


Friendly, Professional staff. They definitely look after you best interests and me and my husband are very happy with their service and how they arrange the doctor appt for us! Flora was extremely helpful over the phone and followed-up promptly and professionally! Highly recommend the law office to all of you guys!

Hubert L. - Workers' Compensation

April 12, 2019


I was attacked during a robbery that happened in my workplace, and my head and shoulder were seriously injured. I was referred by a friend to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to help me to claim worker's compensation. Maurice and his assistant, Joyce, were very helpful and responsive throughout the entire process. They helped me get the necessary medical treatments and were very informative, and I was able to finally settle the case with the other party. I would highly recommend them to anyone involved in a worker's compensation case.

Kiong T. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
April 10, 2019


I was in a car accident in 2018, driving home from a friend house and got rear-ended in the rain. I was scared and good thing I saw the billboard and contacted Law Offices of Scott Warmuth. I spoke with Jeff, he makes sure I was ok, got the other driver information and call the police. I came to the firm the next day and met with Alex, he assisted me with my accident and help me take care of all the accident mails. Alex took his time to explain to me on my case making sure I know what is going on and make sure I’m feeling better from my treatments. I am happy with the services in Law Offices of Scott Warmuth.

Gianina S. - Personal Injury

April 9, 2019


Highly recommended! Great experience with receiving the professional service! The case went smooth without any troubles. Debbie has taken good care of the case.

Szeto E. - Workers' Compensation

La Puente, CA
April 5, 2019


Best attorney in San Gabriel Valley for sure! Super professional and patient services that I get in the worker's comp. & car accident considerate medical and satisfactory compensations. Especially appreciate their case managers Ms. Tammy Wong & Mr. Maurice Lin! They are very helpful and diligence on my cases.

Lien T. - Personal Injury

March 29, 2019


Alex and his supervisor, Jeff has been very helpful with my car accident case. they made sure that i received the medical attention i needed and tried to accommodate me however i needed. the whole process has been straight forward and hassle free.

Wendy P. - Personal Injury

Alhambra, CA
March 29, 2019


My family and I went to this law office after we got in a car accident. Alex and Jeff were helpful throughout the whole process.I appreciated being contacted everytime there was an update. All the medical stuff were taken care of us, which us helped put my mom at ease.

Henry T. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
March 28, 2019


I got rear-ended December last year, and I was referred by a friend to this law firm. the firm has been doing a nice job for my case. I got the deductible and car seat money back thanks to their help. My case manager Flora is attentive and provides me instruction going through the case. She also cares about my injury and makes sure I have enough treatment as needed. Happy with their service and will refer them to my friends and family!

Thomas F. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
March 27, 2019


The opposing party hit me for running a red light and my car was total loss. I chose this law firm to handle my PI case because my friend had a very good experience with them. And it’s the same thing for me too. Flora Li is my case manager and she is paying close attention to my case, always update me with the insurance company status and arrange the doctor appointments for me. I’m happy with their service and would like to recommend this PI firm to all the people in Asian Community.

Sik W. - Personal Injury

Rowland Heights, CA
March 27, 2019


Janice Hoang is the case file manager who help me with my case. After the accident, Janice kept me very well informed about the case status. She help me set up doctor appointment for my need at my convenience time. She always update me on my results and call me to check in my condition. Janice treat me like her own family member. Law offices of scott warmurh has a very strong team. Ill definitely recommend this law firm to all of my coworkers, relative, and friends.

Fay Z. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
March 23, 2019


My mom got hit by a car last year and I contacted Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to help her. Jeff came to the hospital to get information about the accident and he was kind and patient with my mom. I am happy that my mom case file manager's Alex Tan was able to deal with the auto insurances efficiently and she was able to get more than I expected. Overall, no regret for choosing Law Offices of Scott Warmuth because this firm is all about clients. I would refer Alex to all my friends and family.

Gar W. - Personal Injury

El Monte, CA
March 13, 2019


I am glad that I chose Law Offices of Scott Warmuth as my attorney for my auto accident happened on 2018. I was terrified and didn’t know what to do at the time, I heard of Law offices of Scott Warmuth on radio 1430 and called spoke with Jeff Wong. He was able to take my case and I was calm that Jeff can help me. I really like that they really got my trust and Alex really took care of my case professionally. I definitely will come back for help if I need any help in the future.

Neal N. - Personal Injury

Santa Monica, CA
March 11, 2019


I went to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth after being rear ended by a tractor trailer. Actually, it was after I got out of the hospital and called the truck driver's insurance company and getting hung up on. I went to the San Gabriel location and met with Jonathon Chun with pictures and all the available paperwork I had. Rather than just instantly telling me the firm would accept me as a client, Jonathon asked if he could review my paperwork and CHP report, then get back to me. I felt that was very professional of him, as it provided him and his team a chance to determine the validity of my claim. A couple days later. I received a call from Jonathon advising me he'd accept my case and will ensure I get the proper medical care. And aside from that, he wanted to make sure my car was taken care of. As I'm still under going medical care, Jonathon routinely contacts me to see how I'm doing during my recovery process. I highly recommend anybody involved in a car accident that's not your fault to contact the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth.

Yanyi T. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
March 9, 2019


My daughter got in an accident last year. We came to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to seek help and advice. Jeff explained the case detail to me. Alex Tan was case file manager for my daughter’s case. Thanks to Jeff and Alex’s help, all of my daughter’s medical bills and accident related expenses are taken cared. I am glad we came to the office. With their helps, I did not have to worry about not knowing what to do.

Tori L. - Personal Injury

March 7, 2019


HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I have always known this firm has great reputation in Personal Injury, especially in Asian community. Mr. Jeff Wang came to my home and gave me a detailed introduction of car accident case procedure, which is very reassuring. Later, the office introduces my case manager Flora to me. Even though we have never met in person but she always gives me case update and let me know what's going on and what to do next. That's the service people are expecting from the law firm nowadays. Keep it up LOSW!!

Yunan L. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
March 5, 2019


Law Offices of Scott Warmuth provides professional service for my case and I am back to this firm for my second accident. I am positive and more relieve to have Law Offices of Scott Warmuth case file manager’s Alex to take care of my matter. Alex is very easy to talk to and inform me what I need to know regards to my case. Alex helps me patiently on my matter and never complains a word or rush me. I would recommend this firm to all my family and friends.

Renyin Z. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
March 4, 2019


My case is settled within 6months! And I’m able to get more than half of the final settlement because this law firm did a great job for my case! Very satisfied with the service from this firm, specially my nice sweet case manager Flora Li . Thank you all!

Jing L. - Personal Injury

Temecula, CA
March 1, 2019


I'm very impress with the services that Law Offices of Scott Warmuth is providing. They took care of my doctor's appointment and making sure I'm getting the right treatment for my injuries. Alex is my case manager and I am very happy that he is very serious on working on case. Alex would explain every detail that I need to know about my case and making sure I understand what is going on. This firm provide the best service and I cannot complain.

Xiuxiang L. - Personal Injury

Sacramento, CA
February 28, 2019


Alex and Jeff handles my case and were a great help. They were able to handle everything professionally and were very informative through the whole process. I highly recommend Scott Warmuth’s office, as everyone is very kind and helpful. Thanks everyone!

Xiaogui C. - Personal Injury

El Monte, CA
February 28, 2019


I really like the service that Law Offices of Scott Warmuth provides to me. All my appointment and follow up the office help me take care of it because they know I’m very busy and no time to call the doctor. My case file manager’s Alex will always call me to check on how I’m doing, and he makes sure I tells him if I need more treatment. I give this firm thumbs up for excellent customer services and always think of their client first. I will definitely come to firm for any problems.

Tiffany D. - Personal Injury

Montclair, CA
February 27, 2019


Very professional and friendly staffs, especially Alex and Jeff, they gave me lot of help and useful suggestions. All explanations are very detailed... Thanks a lot! Highly recommend this law firm.👍

Jessica L. - Personal Injury

Rosemead, CA
February 26, 2019


I had an auto accident in July 2018, and my back was in great pain the following days. My friends referred me to this law office. The staff in this law office are courteous and attentive. The case managers, Jeff Wong and Alex Tan, are extremely patient and professional to answer my questions, and very responsive to my phone calls and emails. And, they arranged chiropractic treatments with a good chiropractor near me. I have recommended this law office to my friends and colleagues.

Baochang D. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
February 25, 2019


This law office has provided us with great legal services at an exceptional value. Mr. Jeff Wong and Ms. Flora Li was extremely understanding of all of my conditions. They were able to help me get out of a troubling situation and I would most certainly contact them again should I need legal services again. I have recommended this law office to many of my friends, colleagues, and associates.

Huichen H. - Personal Injury

El Monte, CA
February 22, 2019


I came back for this law firm since i had car accident case overthere before and they did a good job for my case. I was involved in other a car accident last year and went for treatments for my neck, shoulder and back. Alex helped me schedule an appointment to see doctor right away, because I was having a lot of pain on my back. He also checks with me to see how I’m doing and if I need any additional treatment. I will recommend this firm to close friends because they are caring and professional.

Wing L. - Personal Injury

La Cresenta, CA
February 22, 2019


Highly recommend to go with Law Offices of Scott Warmuth. Excellent service and they always on top of my case. They always call me to provide status on my case and check with me on my medical treatment status. Ask for Alex Tan and Jeff Wong. They are excellent. They care about their customer.

Vivian L. - Personal Injury

Norwalk, CA
February 18, 2019


Alex Tan is very nice case file manager. He is answered all my questions and always there to assists me. Jeff and Alex will always try their best to help and give me a call regards to my case status. I will sure recommend this firm to everyone.

Cindy T. - Personal Injury

Santa Ana, CA
February 18, 2019


Alex is professional, he always made sure I go to my appointment and follow up with my doctor’s appointment. Alex and Jeff are very kind and easy to talk to. I am glad that I chose Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to represent me with no regret and definitely recommend this firm to everyone.

Bik T. - Personal Injury

West Covina, CA
February 28, 2019


Alex Tan is a very smart young man who take care of my case. I am an old lady and living by myself with no transportation. I am grateful that Law offices of Scott Warmth is here to services me and Alex for coming over to my home to review document and explaining mail that I received from auto/health insurance. I also wanted to thank Jeff for helping me over the phone when Alex is busy on the phone.

Miaoping Z. - Personal Injury

San Gabriel, CA
February 17, 2019


Getting into an accident is a very annoying experience, but it can happen to anyone. Knowing little about the laws and my rights, I needed some help with figuring out what my options are. Choosing this firm and have Ms. Flora Li to be my case manager is an awesome choice! I will 100% refer any friends or family to you guys! I can't thank you enough for the staff's professionalism and kindness.

Jeanne S. - Personal Injury

Arcadia, CA
February 17, 2019


Happy to share my experience with this law firm for their professional service. My case was well represented and they are demanding the biggest settlement they can. the staff in this office are so kind and nice and explained everything to us in details. Will use this firm again if I need any kind of legal help.

Yan Z. - Personal Injury

February 15, 2019


I am very fulfilled with Alex Tan and Jeff services at the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth. He is straight forward and professional in this job. I now can say I really trust this firm on handling my case . I would recommend this firm to my friends, coworkers and family

Ri L. - Personal Injury

February 15, 2019


I wanna to take this chance and share my experience with this law office. I was referred by a friend and as soon as I talked to my case manager Flora, I knew I would choose this firm for my accident. Flora has a very thorough and professional understanding of personal injury and she has explained everything to me in great details. Ms. Li is very responsible and handling my case very well so far. Not only for my bodily injury treatment but also the property damage! very impressed and I appreciate all the hard work for my case.

Liao M. - Personal Injury

February 13, 2019


I’m an old & loyal costumer to this law firm. I had an accident back to 2015 and got rear-ended in October 2017. I chose this firm again to handle my car accident case and I’m very satisfied with their service. My case manager Flora Li did a great job. She is highly knowledgeable about every aspect of the PI field and more importantly, are extremely patient, kind and caring. Always recommend this firm to my friends and family who needs legal advice and help!

Dick C. - Personal Injury

February 11, 2019


I have nothing but happy experience to share. the case I have is not very complicated and the staff in this firm Flora Li makes the everything super easy for me. I don‘t have to worry much and everything just went through. This is what I want when I hired an attorney for my personal injury case. I’m sure that‘s what you want too! so come to this office and look for Flora Li as your case manager!
626-208-9313
877-655-5767
X