Testimonials

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Testimonials

Client Reviews of the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Alan S. - Personal Injury

Alhambra, CA
July 16, 2018


I got into car accident few months ago and was referred by my friend Harvey to Scott Warmuth law office.   Jeff Wong, the director of client affairs,  is very helpful and professional.   He came to my house and recorded the car accident details,  he explained all my rights for this case.  Flora Li,  my case manager,  she helps me find the best suitable treatments,  solved my medical billing issues,  and provide the follow up details.  So thankful they help me in this case.  I would highly recommend The law office of Scott Warmuth to all my family and my friends.

Coreen Y. - Personal Injury

July 11, 2018


My parents had an old case in this law firm. It has been closed for several years, however, there's some unsolved issue for their health insurance. so they went to the law office, trying to get it resolved. pleasantly, the office staff, Jonathan, Jeff and Flora spent more than one hour in handling the problem for my parents. they were very nice and effective, even though the problem is not caused by them. that's a very good attitude to treat old clients. Very grateful, five stars recommend!!

Kai W. - Personal Injury

Torrance, CA
July 8, 2018


A big shout out to case manager Alex Tan! He was very helpful and professional. He provided updates throughout the process in timely manner. I am very happy with the outcome and settlement of my case! Highly recommended the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth and Alex Tan!

Maggie Y. - Personal Injury

Pasadena, CA
July 6, 2018


I got rear ended in the 10 freeway and decided to go through an attorney because it was a pretty bad accident.  Prior to going to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth, I had consulted another attorney in South Pasadena who had the audacity to tell me the accident was MY fault and basically refused to take my case. Having seen ads for Scott Warmuth, I immediate called them after and made an appointment to speak with them about my case. The next day I met with my case agent Flora Li, who was so friendly and helpful and immediately got working on my case. Flora kept me informed of what was going on with my case through the entire process, got my car repaired ASAP and a nice settlement without me ever having to worry about anything. If you're ever in an accident and need an attorney, the people at Scott Warmuth definitely have the experience and knowledge you need to get the job done.

Yuanyixing L. - Immigration

July 4, 2018


Thanks a lot for Tina and Vivian help me applying H1B visa! They help me prepare all materials. I just got my H1B approve letter. Thanks!!!

Jessie A. - Workers' Compensation

July 3, 2018


Thank you so much for helping me get thru this mess and fighting for me. Big Thanks to Maurice Lin he will fight for u

Scott S. - Car Accident

June 28, 2018


I was involved in a hit and run accident where I was rear ended and the other person was at fault then fled the scene! Upon calling the attorney he made me feel VERY comfortable and at ease, as I didn't know what to do. Jeff Wong and his team (Christina and Jonathon) gave me all the information to get me to the next step.When I hung up with Jeff on the phone, about 15 minutes later, the chiropractor called me to schedule my first visit. The very next day Jeff had already scheduled an appointment with the body shop. They got me a rent-a-car that way i don't miss work. In about a week my car was professionally fixed like it was brand new!.All the doctors they sent me to for treatment were excellent and helped me get over a lot of pain from the impact.Their knowledge, friendliness and expertise in dealing with these cases as car accident lawyers is what sets them apart from the rest. I had no doubt they would prove to be just as professional as they sounded on the phone. I am very pleased and would highly recommend them.

Isaac L. - Personal Injury

June 22, 2018


Awesome customer service and support. Especially, my case manager, Alex Tan, is professional, responsible and responsive to all my questions in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend Alex Tan to friends and family.

Arian H. - Immigration

Arcadia, CA
June 22, 2018


Tina is very nice and professional. She is knowledgeable and is able to answer all my questions. Her assistant Sarah is very nice and prepare all the documents fast and accurate. I recommend Tina, a really nice lady!

Calley C. - Workers' Compensation

June 21, 2018


I contacted Scott Warmuth ‘s office last year, after leaving a horribly abusive and negligent job. I was initially contacted by Maurice Lin,who took time and interest in discussing what I had been through.working with Maurice Lin was a very positive experience, his kindness, knowledge and expertise was a comfort during this challenging time, Maurice exceeded my expectations, and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking quality representation.

Jie C. - Car Accident

Alhambra, CA
June 1, 2018


I had a car accident case in Scott Warmuth Law Offices-San Gabriel location. Jeff and Alex took care of my car accident and gave me really helpful advice to deal with it step by step. I eventually got a satisfy settlement. Great service and professional! I am very appreciate for them help. I highly recommend this law firm.

Bryan Q. - Car Accident

Temple City, CA
May 24, 2018


If you're ever in need of an accident attorney, look no further!!!!! I am very happy with the way Debbie took care of my case. She were very professional and courteous. She handled everything from getting me a chiropractor to reaching a settlement with mine and the other party's insurance company. I am more than happy with the results. Thank you Debbie!

Yu F. - Immigration

Los Angeles, CA
May 22, 2018


It was a great experience working with Sarah & Flora on the most recent EB-1C case. They always respond quickly with professional and helpful suggestions. Their expertise are the major factor that lead to the success of this case.

Samson C. - Personal Injury

San Francisco, CA
May 2, 2018


My case file manager Flora explained the status of my case thoroughly, and she guided me what to do next. I am impressed by her work ethics and professionalism.

Steven L. - Car Accident

Fountain Valley, CA
April 23, 2018


I was involved in a car accident where I was rear ended on the freeway. My mom, remembering who helped her 20 years ago, reached out to Tammy Wong for help on the accident. Tammy introduced us to Case File Manager, Flora Li, who was able to help guide us through each and every step of the legal process. Not only was she quick but thorough as well. She helped set us up with a Chiropractor that fit our schedule and was able to communicate with my parents. She kept both me and my parents up to date on the status of our case, was very knowledgeable, and was always available whenever we had questions. I am glad I reached out to this group of professionals. I would highly recommend reaching out to the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth if you ever need any legal representation. Thanks again Flora for you assistance! You are awesome!

Kavi G. - Car Accident

April 20, 2018


I have heard of Law Office of Scott Warmuth for a very long time from friends and family, so when I got into a car accident, I went to their office for a free consultation. The staff there, Ms. Flora Li explained the legal process with much detail to me with much patience and professional knowledge. I signed up my case with them right after the consultation, knowing that they will not fail me. In fact, during the whole case from property damage and medical treatment, Flora always provides me instant info and practical solution for every step. It makes everything much easier.

Maggie J. - Car Accident

Arcadia, CA
April 4, 2018


I highly recommend Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to to my friends and family. I had a car accident with my kid last year. They did a great job for my case. I got a very good settlement. I am very satisfied with Alex's working attitude. He is really helpful and nice. He provided me updates throughout the the whole processes.

H.N. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
April 1, 2018


The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth managed and represent me in my personal injury car accident case. Thanks to the team at the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth, especially Tammy Wong and Alex Tan, for getting the job done. If you looking for a lawyer, go to them for a consultation. Best to everyone!

Li D. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
March 21, 2018


I had a car accident case here. It is now settled. I had a pleasant experience here. Alex is really helpful and patient. I highly recommend going to Scott Warmuth office if you had car accident.

Kenny W. - Car Accident

Monterey Park, CA
March 16, 2018


Thank you Margaret and Debbie helping me and my wife out in the auto accident case. They are professional and did a great job. They provided me updates throughout the process and we received good settlement on this case. I would recommend the Law Office of Scott Warmuth to my friends or families for legal services.

Jolie C. - Car Accident

Los Angeles, CA
February 28, 2018


I had car accident case was took care by Scott Warmuth Law offices. They did a very good job. I got good settlement on this case. Jeff and Alex helped my case. Alex is my case file manager. Thanks for they help. I highly recommend this Law firm.

Kelly C. - Car Accident

Arcadia, CA
February 15, 2018


I was in an automobile accident back in July 2017 where it was the other person's fault. Thankfully, I had a dash cam and that made it 100x more obvious (get yourself one... you won't regret it!) Anyways, I googled lawyers in my area and found this one was a very central location, easy to get to, free parking, and very friendly. I met with one of the managers themselves and she right away took pictures of my injuries, called the car rental place to get me set up in a car until everything was figured out, and then also gave me her cell number so I could call or text her later with more pictures of the car (which was totaled and towed at the scene) I then came back a day or two later to meet with my lawyer... this is the first time I've ever had to have an attorney but they walked me through it all, were very accommodating, and then also gave me their cell number and email so that I had 3-4 ways of connecting with them whenever I needed to. They got me set up with chiro and other doctors to take care of my personal injuries and they went to bat for me with my insurance company to make sure the cost of my car and injuries and property loss was all accounted for. I would recommend SW law office 100%. They were kind, courteous, helpful, and very easy to be in contact with. Do yourself a favor and give them a call next time you need representation.

Danny L. - Client

Signal Hill, CA
February 14, 2018


Recommended by close friend. Manager Tammy Wong is very knowledgeable and helpful handling my case. You can't beat the price for the awesome work she puts out to get things done fast and efficiently!!

Jessica M. - Personal Injury

Burlingame, CA
February 13, 2018


The whole team in Law office of Scott Warmuth is very professional, efficient and supportive.  They are great at handling any kind of cases. Many of my family and friends highly appreciate their help. Especially thanks to the manager, Ms. Tammy. She's really professional, nice and helpful! I highly recommend you to go to the team for any law problems.  It will be your best choice for attorney services!!!

Manson W. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
February 8, 2018


Thanks Flora and Jeff for the excellent service you've provided for me and Cindy. Happy with the outcome of our case. Highly recommend if u need any legal help.

Zhang Z. - Personal Injury

West Covina, CA
January 24, 2018


Having Law Office of Scott Warmuth to handle my car accident case is a great choice!  I got rear-ended by a guy last year and I don't know what to do. Later, my case manager Flora took over my case and talked to insurance company many times to confirm the coverage and find out the liability decision. I wouldn't make it all the way without the help from this law office! Thank you all!

Jiaoyang W. - Car Accident

Alhambra, CA
January 15, 2018


I had a car accident case in March,2017. Alex Tan helped me to get very high compensation from this case. He helped me a lot. I really recommend him!I highly recommend this law firm to my friends.

Jeanne Z. - Workers' Compensation

San Francisco, CA
December 22, 2017


My experience with Scott Warmuth Law Offices has been amazing.I had body injury from work last year, and my coworker highly recommend them to me.  After I talked to them, they filed my case right away and quickly found me a doctor, I have been taking care of ever since, and I got my settlement recently. Especially thanks to my case attorney Maurice Lin and his team, he is very professional with a very approachable personality, he is very thorough and always quickly respond to any of my questions and my inquiries, ,thank you Maurice, you are much appreciated, I am very satisfied. I will definitely recommend to anyone who has body injury, Scott Warmuth Law Offices is the one you are looking for.

Lucy L. - Car Accident

Pomona, CA
December 19, 2017


I got rear-ended about a month ago and came here after a recommendation from a friend. It was my very accident so I was very lost and didn't know what to do. Alex was very helpful and patiently explained all of my questions. They even helped me contact a reliable Autoshop and rental car. I'm super happy with the overall service, highly recommend this place!

Giggs L. - Car Accident

Monterey Park, CA
December 14, 2017


Flora who is the one taking care of my case, she is very helpful and professional. She follow up every step with me, and review the case with me ... I recommend her to anyone who needs help.

Maybo T. - Car Accident

El Monte, CA
December 13, 2017


Getting involved in a car accident was a big interruption to my life. I have known this law firm for a long time, and it's a great choice that I chose this firm to take care of my car accident case. My case file manager Flora gave me detailed explanation of how such cases work, and answer every question I have. Thanks to Flora, I was able to finish the property damage part and get the money back within a month. How efficient! This is a good experience and I will recommend it to everybody that needs help!

Ken K. - Car Accident

Rosemead, CA
December 11, 2017


I and my wife have much appreciation to our case manager Flora Li in San Gabriel office who seriously handled our case on cars accident.  After both of our cars were hit on the 10 freeway, we went to their office and reported to them immediately. She has very nice attitude every time talking to us.  Her response time for our case status to us was in a timely fashion.  She treated us right away without much waiting time and knows how to accommodate well in scheduling specialists and therapists for our physical treatment closely to our house and not jeopardized our working time. She even kindly scheduled a translator for us to explain to a specialist just in case if you might need some special needs in your language. I would strongly recommend others to Scott Warmuth law office when you might have an accident down the road.

Chen D. - Car Accident

Riverside, CA
November 30, 2017


Great experience with such professional services. My case manager Flora did very well on my case. She always responses quickly and fully answered my questions. It was my first time involved in a car accident, I don't know what to do, Flora helped me a lot, solved my problems.

Jin K. - Car Accident

Riverside, CA
October 13, 2017


Last year I was in a very bad auto crash involved 6 cars on 60 freeway. I was badly injured and my car was declared total lost. I looked online and found the Scott Warmuth Law Office, so I gave it a call. Jeff, was the representative who answered my call, he asked how am I doing, and I briefly described my situation, and wonder if they can help. On the same day, he drove all the way from the office to my work place to see me in person, and went over all the details about the case, it was very helpful. I really appreciated Jeff's work attitude, very professional and helpful.  The whole process took awhile, but my case won. Whenever I email and ask question, Christine T. Always answers my concern right away and she processes my payment right away.  I would recommend Scott Warmuth Law Office for anyone in trouble with auto injury, or any other case.:)

Gigi C. - Personal Injury

Hacienda Heights, CA
August 25, 2017


Very great service! Tammy and Debbie are super helpful and efficient. They really do care about their clients! Settled my car accident claim so fast. (I had 3 car collision. They rented a car for me right the way and communicated with insurance company. Such a relief) Really appreciate!! And I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Tong L. - Personal Injury

Los Angeles, CA
August 23, 2017


15 years ago I had 3 car accident and still not settle and this year another car accident happened, I was very frustrated not knowing where to look for a good lawyer for my case, so my friend recommended me to this law firm. This was my best choice ever!!! I transferred all my past 3 cases to this firm and they handled it very well. Big thank you to my case manager Debbie, we had great communication and she always answer my calls, also thanks for Dara's help she has such great knowledge of law, even the receptionist Bonnie was very nice and greet their client as their VIP. This law firm has such professional workers there, I definitely will recommend this law firm to all my friends if they ever needed a lawyer.

Li J. - Immigration

Eastvale, CA
August 16, 2017


Tina and Vivian at the Immigration Dept. recently completed a case for my company and me. Their service and the final result are PERFECT. The company and myself are deeply impressed by their comprehensive knowledge of the law/ regulation and policy, professionalism, and work attitudes. Both of them contributed a ton to the success of my case. Strongly recommend them and the firm Law Offices Of Scott Warmuth!

Annie C. - Immigration

Duarte, CA
August 14th, 2017


I helped my mother secure representation at this law firm several months ago.  Dara was very patient and reassuring with my mom, who had difficulty with the English language.  I felt that we could trust her to fully represent our interests.  I would highly recommend this firm if you ever need legal help.

Edwin G. - Workers' Compensation

West Covina, CA
August 4, 2017


I would like to thank Scott Warmuth and Maurice Lin and their staff for a job well done.  My case was settled in a short period of time.  They were able to walk me through step by step.  They are very professional, friendly and their response time was always fast.  They are One Team, One Family.  I highly recommend this Law Firm.
626-208-9313
877-655-5767