Law Offices of Scott Warmuth Testimonials

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth Testimonials

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Decades of Service

The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth has been helping clients with immigration, car accidents, work injuries, and more since 1984.  Over the years, we have received high praise from our former clients who are happy with our services.  We’ve collected a small sample of some of the reviews we’ve received.

Video Testimonials

Coco H. - Workers' Compensation
Alhambra, CA
March 1, 2021

I would like to thank Law office of Scott Warmuth. There's two people that I would like to mention which is Kana and her manager of the department Maurice Lin. Thank you for helping and supporting me with your professional work. Always be there for me when I have concerns. I'm happy with the overall result with my case. I'm highly recommend Law office of Scott Warmuth.
Tony T. - Personal Injury
San Francisco, CA
February 27, 2021

My gratitude to Scott Warmuth and his team for handling my car accident. Big kudos to my case manager Alex Tan who was very helpful and professional throughout the whole process. He took care of my medical needs and the settlement was fair. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Balderas G. - Personal Injury
Wilmington, CA
January 4, 2021

The law offices of Scott Warmuth have been helping me out with my car accident since day one. They were very clear as to how the process worked and what they would do to compensate me to the maximum of what I deserved! I was rear ended while driving for Uber and they quickly took care of my medical needs and made sure to follow up after my doctor appointments, therapy, etc. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a trustworthy team of individuals to help them out if they were involved in a car accident. From Flora, to Christina, to my Jonathan, they have treated me with all the respect in the world and am very grateful I went with their help!
Komie A. - Personal Injury
Arcadia, CA
December 12, 2020

I had to take my time to write this review because I'm so pleased with my experience with the Law Offices Of Scott Warmuth. My husband's ride was rear-ended by a driver who wasn't even sure if he's covered under his father's insurance. To be safe, we contacted the Law Office and was helped by Margaret and Snowy. Both of them are professional, courteous and responsive. Most importantly, they're very knowledgeable on their specialties. We just had to provide information on what happened, and pretty much the rest are taken care of. We received helpful advices and prompt follow ups on the case. In the end, although our ride was totaled, we did receive a fair settlement to cover the loss. We cannot avoid unfortunate things to happen, but we can take correct actions afterwards. It's important to seek advices from an trustworthy attorney. No doubt the Law Offices Of Scott Warmuth is highly recommended.'
Patty C. - Workers' Compensation
Rosemead, CA
November 12, 2020

Kana provided me excellent customer service. She is very helpful and responsible for all of my questions.
Li J. - Immigration
Walnut, CA
October 30, 2020

We have been working with this firm for 5+ years on both business and immigration cases. Recently, they worked on a difficult NOIR case and successfully handled it. I'd like to call out Ms. Vivian Long at the Immigration Department who contributed most on the case, as well as Ms. Tina Xie the department head. It has always been a pleasure to work with such a professional and trustworthy law firm.
Richard R. - Personal Injury
Irvine, CA
October 12, 2020

I have discontinued writing reviews on Yelp until now. The services I received from Seth Mitchell and his assistants were as successful as it gets. Their group was always kind, courteous, patient and diligent. This type of professionalism is rare in this day and age. Don't let the big law firm fool you, this is as personalized as it gets, with tons of power and expertise behind them. You will be highly pleased!
Gabriel V. - Personal Injury
West Covina, CA
September 15, 2020

The Law Office of Scott Warmuth is the best. Christina Williams really helped me out a ton. She negotiated my liens, got me the appointments I needed, and got me the most money. If you're wondering if this is the right law firm for you, it definitely is. Thanked again Christina for all your help!
Kevin P. - Personal Injury
Cerritos, CA
September 4, 2020

I was in a car accident last year and I heard news about this law office from friends and family. I must say they take really good care of you and settlement was fair. Our case manager Snowy was excellent in giving very good customer service and always been keeping in touch with us through phone and email. Everything went well and smoothly. I would highly recommend this place if you need a lawyer for auto accidents.
Suyi H. - Personal Injury
Riverside, CA
September 3, 2020

I was involved in a Car accident and contacted Scott Warmuth law office. They offer great services in assisting with my claim! Snowy was my case manager and she is very professional and knowledgeable. She is also super nice and extremely helpful. She is always reachable and are there to answer any questions you have.

Request a text message!