Law Offices of Scott Warmuth Testimonials

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth Testimonials

Law Offices of Scott Warmuth

Decades of Service

The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth has been helping clients with immigration, car accidents, work injuries, and more since 1984.  Over the years, we have received high praise from our former clients who are happy with our services.  We’ve collected a small sample of some of the reviews we’ve received.

Video Testimonials

Balderas G. - Personal Injury
Wilmington, CA
July 14, 2021

After a lot of hard work from the Law Offices of Scott Warmuth, they were finally able to settle my case and compensate me after I was rear ended while working. I'd like to specially thank Christina Williams! She was the absolute best and always made sure I knew everything that was going on regarding my case. Not only did she make sure I was taken care of with medical treatment, she made sure she did everything she could to get the maximum compensation that I deserved. Thank you for everything Christina!!! Words can't express how I'll forever be grateful!! The Law Office of Scott Warmuth are definitely lucky to have you on their team!!!
Rochelle J. - Personal Injury
Alhambra, CA
July 11, 2021

I had an UBER case and had Law Offices of Scott Warmuth to handle my case. When my case settled, the Settlement Specialist, Christina Williams took care of all of my medical liens and I was super happy with the outcome. If you're looking for a great firm who keeps you informed every step of the way, I would recommend Law Offices of Scott Warmuth.
Stella H. - Workers' Compensation
Alhambra, CA
May 27, 2021

Best attorney in San Gabriel Valley for sure. Professional and patient services that I got in the worker's comp. Especially appreciate their case manager Mr. Maurice Lin. He is very nice. He provided me excellent customer service and always reply my e-mail right away. Mr. Maurice Lin is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Also thanks for Kana ( case file manager ). She provided me excellent customer service also keep me updated to all the detail of my case. Also thank you for my attorney Mr. Eric Ellison. He fight the best for my case and I am happy with the result. I would recommend this firm to all my family and friends.
Coco H. - Workers' Compensation
Alhambra, CA
March 1, 2021

I would like to thank Law office of Scott Warmuth. There's two people that I would like to mention which is Kana and her manager of the department Maurice Lin. Thank you for helping and supporting me with your professional work. Always be there for me when I have concerns. I'm happy with the overall result with my case. I'm highly recommend Law office of Scott Warmuth.
Tony T. - Personal Injury
San Francisco, CA
February 27, 2021

My gratitude to Scott Warmuth and his team for handling my car accident. Big kudos to my case manager Alex Tan who was very helpful and professional throughout the whole process. He took care of my medical needs and the settlement was fair. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Balderas G. - Personal Injury
Wilmington, CA
January 4, 2021

The law offices of Scott Warmuth have been helping me out with my car accident since day one. They were very clear as to how the process worked and what they would do to compensate me to the maximum of what I deserved! I was rear ended while driving for Uber and they quickly took care of my medical needs and made sure to follow up after my doctor appointments, therapy, etc. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a trustworthy team of individuals to help them out if they were involved in a car accident. From Flora, to Christina, to my Jonathan, they have treated me with all the respect in the world and am very grateful I went with their help!
Komie A. - Personal Injury
Arcadia, CA
December 12, 2020

I had to take my time to write this review because I'm so pleased with my experience with the Law Offices Of Scott Warmuth. My husband's ride was rear-ended by a driver who wasn't even sure if he's covered under his father's insurance. To be safe, we contacted the Law Office and was helped by Margaret and Snowy. Both of them are professional, courteous and responsive. Most importantly, they're very knowledgeable on their specialties. We just had to provide information on what happened, and pretty much the rest are taken care of. We received helpful advices and prompt follow ups on the case. In the end, although our ride was totaled, we did receive a fair settlement to cover the loss. We cannot avoid unfortunate things to happen, but we can take correct actions afterwards. It's important to seek advices from an trustworthy attorney. No doubt the Law Offices Of Scott Warmuth is highly recommended.'
Patty C. - Workers' Compensation
Rosemead, CA
November 12, 2020

Kana provided me excellent customer service. She is very helpful and responsible for all of my questions.
Li J. - Immigration
Walnut, CA
October 30, 2020

We have been working with this firm for 5+ years on both business and immigration cases. Recently, they worked on a difficult NOIR case and successfully handled it. I'd like to call out Ms. Vivian Long at the Immigration Department who contributed most on the case, as well as Ms. Tina Xie the department head. It has always been a pleasure to work with such a professional and trustworthy law firm.
Richard R. - Personal Injury
Irvine, CA
October 12, 2020

I have discontinued writing reviews on Yelp until now. The services I received from Seth Mitchell and his assistants were as successful as it gets. Their group was always kind, courteous, patient and diligent. This type of professionalism is rare in this day and age. Don't let the big law firm fool you, this is as personalized as it gets, with tons of power and expertise behind them. You will be highly pleased!

Request a text message!