社会残疾保障福利

申请社会保障残疾(SSD)津贴不只是填写表格、立即获得批准、收到支票那么简单。如果真是这样简单就好了。相反,SSD申请人面临的是步骤繁多的申请、文件汇总、数月的等待,种种努力之后还经常是索赔遭到拒绝。大多数首次社会保障残疾津贴的申请都会被拒绝。

专业的律师可为新申请人的首次索赔程序提供帮助,增加首次申请成功的几率。 SSD律师还可以利用社会保障残障申诉程序,帮助索赔被拒的申请人提起申诉。华明胜律师事务所的这些服务都是风险代理。 SSD索赔获批之前,客户无需支付任何费用。我们还提供免费咨询。

让申请流程变得简单

华明胜律师事务所希望尽可能为客户简化SSD的申请流程。我们根据每个客户的需求量身定制服务,同时提供免费的案例评估,并且从不收取任何预付款。我们会细心、谨慎,确保客户的SSI和SSDI申请的每个细节都完全正确。

我们忠实于客户利益,始终如一。

在申请或上诉流程的每一步,我们都会提出最佳行动方案的建议,确保社会保障申请或申诉成功。我们高效的社会保障残疾律师可帮助客户寻求应得的援助。

哪种社会保障残疾福利计划适合我?

1

社会保障伤残保险(SSDI)

某些有过工作经验的残障工人可能可以使用社会保障伤残保险(SSDI)。具体的福利津贴取决于诸多因素,包括残疾的性质和严重程度、未来的工作能力以及过去的薪资水平。2021年的最高津贴为3148...

某些有过工作经验的残障工人可能可以使用社会保障伤残保险(SSDI)。具体的福利津贴取决于诸多因素,包括残疾的性质和严重程度、未来的工作能力以及过去的薪资水平。2021年的最高津贴为3148美元,而平均津贴是1277美元。社会保障局设定了复杂的标准来确定申请人是否有资格获得津贴。
2

补充性保障收入(SSI)

补充性保障收入(SSI)适用于满足一定经济门槛的老年人、盲人和/或残疾人。SSI不要求工作经历,但仅限于资产少于2000美元的人(或资产少于3000美元的夫妇)。资产包括收入、银行账户、车辆、...

补充性保障收入(SSI)适用于满足一定经济门槛的老年人、盲人和/或残疾人。SSI不要求工作经历,但仅限于资产少于2000美元的人(或资产少于3000美元的夫妇)。资产包括收入、银行账户、车辆、财产以及任何可出售的东西。2021年的津贴水平是个人 794美元、夫妇1191美元。

客户评价

我去年五月在華明勝律師樓做的車禍事故案件,Jeff和Alex接到我的case之後非常認真負責的態度為我爭取了我的賠償!我非常推薦這家律師樓

- Kristine C.

我要感謝Scott Warmuth和Maurice Lin及其工作人員,他們都太棒了。我的案件在很短的時間就解決了。他們帶領我了解整個過程的每一步。他們非常專業、友好,總是快速及時地回复我。他們這個團隊積極協作,就像一個大家庭。我強烈推薦這家律所。

- Edwin G. – West Covina, CA

委託他們,我只有很好的體驗,全無遺憾。我是一次車禍的乘客,責任方沒有保險。我在事故中受傷了,當時覺得找律所幫我處理索賠是明智之舉。 Joann接了我的案件,幫我完成了索賠的每一步。現在我所有治療費都得以支付,而且還得到了一筆賠償款。

- Megan K. – Long Beach, CA

我遭遇了第一次車禍,完全不知道該怎麼辦。我通過Yelp找到他們,讀到一些好評後,我決定給他們打電話。電話裡跟我交談的是Joanne。由於是我造成了交通事故,她並沒有接我的案件。但是她真的非常友好,告訴我接下來要做的有哪些,因此我了解到要如何處理。非常棒的客戶服務,我會把他們的電話存在通訊錄裡,以備將來不時之需。

- Laura O. – Rosemead, CA

申请免费咨询

请立即致电888-517-9888

Social Security Disability

A Social Security disability attorney helps new applicants with the initial claims process, increasing the chances of a successful first application. SSD lawyers also help applicants whose claims have been denied, utilizing the Social Security disability appeals process. The Warmuth Law provides these services on a contingency fee basis. You will not pay for our services until your SSD claim is approved. We also provide free consultations.

Our Simple Process

: Call Us

Receive a free case consultation by calling 888-517-9888

: Understand Process

Applying for Social Security Disability (SSD) benefits is more than just filling out a form, receiving instant approval, and receiving a check. If only it were. Instead, SSD applicants face a multi-step process of applications, documentation, and months of waiting, often followed by a claim denial. Most initial applications for Social Security disability benefits are denied.

: Files application

A Social Security disability attorney helps new applicants with the initial claims process, increasing the chances of a successful first application. SSD lawyers also help applicants whose claims have been denied, utilizing the Social Security disability appeals process.

: Claim Approval

The Warmuth Law provides these services on a contingency fee basis. You will not pay for our services until your SSD claim is approved. We also provide free consultations.

Which Social Security Disability Benefit Program is Right for Me?

1

Social Security Disability Insurance (SSDI)

Social Security Disability Insurance is available to certain disabled workers who have a previous work history. Benefits are determined on numerous factors, including the nature and severity of disability, ability to work in the future, and salary history. The...

Social Security Disability Insurance is available to certain disabled workers who have a previous work history. Benefits are determined on numerous factors, including the nature and severity of disability, ability to work in the future, and salary history. The maximum benefit amount for 2021 is $3,148 while the average benefit amount is $1,277. Eligibility is determined by complex criteria set by the Social Security Administration.
2

Supplemental Security Income(SSI)

Supplemental Security Income is for aged, blind, and/or disabled persons who meet a certain threshold for financial need. SSI does not require a work history, but is limited to persons with less than $2,000 in assets (or couples with less than $3,000 in assets...

Supplemental Security Income is for aged, blind, and/or disabled persons who meet a certain threshold for financial need. SSI does not require a work history, but is limited to persons with less than $2,000 in assets (or couples with less than $3,000 in assets). Assets include income, bank accounts, vehicles, property, and anything that could be sold. The 2021 benefit level is $794 for an individual and $1,191 for a couple.

Testimonials

Alex Tan is the most professional employee who is due diligence to follow up my case at a timely manner. He replies promptly and gave detailed feedback about my case. I highly recommend Alex Tan as your case manager.

- Mariinsky H

I have discontinued writing reviews on Yelp until now. The services I received from Seth Mitchell and his assistants were as successful as it gets. Their group was always kind, courteous, patient and diligent. This type of professionalism is rare in this day and age. Don’t

- Richard Allen R.

I was in a car accident and called Law Offices of Scott Warmuth, they took great care of me, always kept me posted along the way.  I was really happy with the results.  Christina Williams handle my lien reductions and did an amazing job with keeping me up to date.  Christina was able to get my liens reduced by more than 50%.  If you’re looking for a good PI Law Firm, call Law Offices of Scott Warmuth.

- Cera A.

Best attorney in San Gabriel Valley for sure. Professional and patient services that I got in the worker’s comp. Especially appreciate their case manager Mr. Maurice Lin. He is  very nice . He provided me excellent customer service and always reply my e-mail right away . Mr. Maurice Lin is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Also thanks for Kana ( case file manager ). She provided me excellent customer service also keep me updated to all the detail of my case.  Also thank you for my attorney Mr. Eric Ellison. He fight the best for my case and I am happy with the result. I would recommend this firm to all my family and friends.

- Stella H.

Get a Free Consultation

Call us anytime at 888-517-9888 or fill out the form below to request a free legal consultation!