工伤赔偿

Workers Compensation Attorney

圣盖博谷工伤赔偿律师

工伤赔偿法律纷繁复杂。華明勝律師事務所在令人困惑的加州工伤赔偿系统中成功打磨三十多年,现已能够游刃有余地为工伤工人争取最大权益。如果您遇到工伤,请尽快联系華明勝律師事務所的工伤赔偿律师。立即拨打626-282-6868进行免费工伤赔偿咨询

提起工伤索赔

如果因工受伤,工人可提起工伤索赔。工伤索赔的最终裁决取决于多个因素,包括工人决定是否聘用工伤索赔律师。華明勝律師事務所能够提供成功进行工伤索赔所需的指导。没有专业律师,雇主和保险公司可能会设法拒绝或定量配给受伤工人所需和应得的医疗服务。

工伤赔偿法律规定,受伤工人有权享受某些福利。

治疗

法律规定受伤工人有权接受治疗,直至其完全康复或直到进一步治疗对病情无明显改善(永久性残疾)。

临时残疾补贴

如果因工伤而遭受工资损失,工人有权获得临时残疾补贴。收到临时残疾补贴前,工人必须获得医生证明,证实其是因为受伤才缺席工作。

失业补贴

如果雇主无法提供合理的工作调整以适应工伤造成的残疾,工人有权获得失业补贴。这些补贴旨在帮助残疾工人找到新的工作。

永久性残疾补贴

如果治疗无法取得完全康复,受害人可能有权获得永久性残疾补贴。医生按照严格的医疗指导方针为伤员提供永久性残疾鉴定,以确定补贴等级。

委托工伤赔偿律师的好处

委托经验丰富的工伤索赔律师可为客户带来诸多立即可见的好处。

指导

法律指导

厘清众所周知异常复杂的加州工伤赔偿法律是一项艰巨的任务。所有工伤受害者都不想处理与保险公司的交涉。我们律所的工伤赔偿律师会帮助客户避免麻烦,获得其所需的治疗和补贴。

支持

保险公司可能迫使受伤工人在完全康复之前就恢复工作。雇主可能会忽略整改请求,甚至拿终止雇佣来威胁受伤工人。華明勝律師事務所忠实于客户利益,始终如一。我们将竭诚为客户争取公平待遇和完全康复。

成果

華明勝律師事務所的工伤赔偿团队已帮助成千上万受害人成功获得其亟需的治疗和残疾补贴。我们确保客户从保险公司和雇主获得公平的赔偿。如果我们没有为客户赢得案件,则客户无需支付任何费用。

获得工伤赔偿的个性化方法

我们的目标是使工伤索赔流程尽可能地简单,为每位客户量身配置最合适的代表律师。華明勝律師事務所提供免费的初步咨询,也不会向受伤的工人收取任何预付费用。我们将与客户的保险公司、雇主或任何其他相关个人及组织据理力争,同时为客户的工伤寻求治疗。

我们忠实于客户利益,始终如一。

我们的工伤索赔部门经理会在整个案件全程随时与客户沟通信息。经验丰富的律师团队将帮助客户预约医生看诊,跟进客户康复进度。细致的调查员会检查客户的伤害事故,以确定是否有第三方可能对客户的受伤负有责任。在案件整个过程中,工伤赔偿律师将决定在这个系统里推进客户案件的最佳行动。

Worker’s Compensation

Workers compensation law is complicated. The Law Offices of Scott Warmuth has been successfully navigating the confusing California work comp system and advocating for injured workers for more than three decades. If you have suffered a work injury, speak with a workers’ compensation attorney as soon as possible.

Our Simple Process

: Call Us

Receive a free case consultation by calling 888-517-9888.

: File Claims

Allow 1-2 weeks for all parties to receive your workers’ compensation claims

: Application Accepted/Rejected

1. Arranging your treatment 2. After the compensation claim has been denied, the attorney may apply for a hearing in the work-injury court and request the judge to produce a ruling to the case, under which compensation shall be applied.

: Case settlement

Receive benefits such as permanent disability compensation and temporary injury subsidy

How to Pursue a Claim

1

Medical treatment

Injured workers are entitled by law to receive medical treatment until they have fully recovered or until further treatment will no longer produce noticeable improvement (permanent disability).
2

Temporary Disability Benefits

If you experience a loss of wages due to a work injury, you are entitled to temporary disability benefits. A doctor must certify that you are missing work due to your injuries before temporary disability benefits may be collected.
3

Permanent Disability Benefits

If medical treatment does not result in a full recovery, victims may be entitled to permanent disability benefits. Doctors follow strict medical guidelines to assign injured workers a permanent disability rating that determines their level of benefits.
4

Job Displacement Benefits

If an employer is unable to provide reasonable work modifications to accommodate any disabilities caused by your work injury, you are entitled to job displacement benefits. These payments are designed to help disabled workers pursue a new position.
5

Death Benefits

When the unthinkable happens, immediate family members and relatives who were financially dependent on a deceased worker are eligible for workers’ compensation benefits, including reasonable funeral expenses
6

Pursuit of Liable Third Parties

Injured workers, while receiving benefits, can simultaneously pursue third parties for negligence. Workers injured in car accidents or by a dog bite, for example, can seek financial recovery (including pain and suffering) from any at fault parties.

Testimonials

Alex Tan is the most professional employee who is due diligence to follow up my case at a timely manner. He replies promptly and gave detailed feedback about my case. I highly recommend Alex Tan as your case manager.

- Mariinsky H

I have discontinued writing reviews on Yelp until now. The services I received from Seth Mitchell and his assistants were as successful as it gets. Their group was always kind, courteous, patient and diligent. This type of professionalism is rare in this day and age.

- Richard Allen R.

I was in a car accident and called Law Offices of Scott Warmuth, they took great care of me, always kept me posted along the way.  I was really happy with the results.  Christina Williams handle my lien reductions and was able to get my liens reduced by more than 50%.  If you’re looking for a good PI Law Firm, call Law Offices of Scott Warmuth.

- Cera A.

Best attorney in San Gabriel Valley for sure. Professional and patient services that I got in the worker’s comp. Especially appreciate their case manager Mr. Maurice Lin, Kana ( case file manager ) and my attorney Mr. Eric Ellison. I would recommend this firm to all my family and friends.

- Stella H.

Get a Free Consultation

Call us anytime at 888-517-9888 or fill out the form below to request a free legal consultation!